you come with this gladis thing again? Same way you did a jump up a the begining of last season and by new years you start hide.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
is the the SECOND of at least 38 games? LOL!!!! yuh a clown not only that, your ejaculation was premature...yuh can get help fi dat codition yuh nuh?!!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Didnt I win this battle last season? Didnt I predict the that Fuller wouldnt score 15-20 goals in the league and he didnt? Whats there to predict. We both know who tha better striker is?
is the the SECOND of at least 38 games? LOL!!!! yuh a clown not only that, your ejaculation was premature...yuh can get help fi dat codition yuh nuh?!!
Check the stats fool. He wasnt back till October for Sunderland. I guess your eyes are lodged deep in ya ass. And I dont need to know bout ya lack of sexual conditioning.
LOL!!!! yuh serious?!! yuh must have a different definition of "win"...anyway since we both know who the better striker is i'm glad come to your senses and recognise fuller as the better striker. better late than never!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
LOL!!!! yuh serious?!! yuh must have a different definition of "win"...anyway since we both know who the better striker is i'm glad come to your senses and recognise fuller as the better striker. better late than never!
The better striker is currently on the scorers list. Aint dat a bitch!
so this is NOT the second game of the season? ok then you are right my eyes are lodged deep within my ass HOWEVER if it is the second game of the season i think i know where your eyes are FIRMLY lodged!
More like tha 3rd game of the season. 3 games so far that Fuller has fired blanks. Not to mention that 4-0 hiding that Stoke got at Anfield last week. You'd do better to stay quiet rite bout now..
since him a "perfect" striker, him and Fuller nuh inna no class so it make no sense mi argue wid you.
Wenger shoulda get fired right?
Harry Rednapp a small league manager, and Big Sam too.
Which teams got relegated last season again?
You don't have no credibility fi talk to me two games inna the season.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.