since him a "perfect" striker, him and Fuller nuh inna no class so it make no sense mi argue wid you.
Wenger shoulda get fired right?
Harry Rednapp a small league manager, and Big Sam too.
Which teams got relegated last season again?
You don't have no credibility fi talk to me two games inna the season.
1. No credibility? I think you remember me saying at the start of last season that Fuller isnt a striker that would score 15-20 goals and he didnt? did you miss that?
2. Last season Wenger shouldve been fired. Arsenal at the time was fighting to finish 4th and had gain a CL spot. It wouldve been justified. He's hard a good start so far but let see what happens the rest of this season.
3. Redknapp and Allardyce are decent managers just not great ones. Neither of them of league titles at the highest level nor have they had CL football under their belt. Add to that they both have never managed a top 4 team in any top Euro league period.
4. One of the teams I predicted got relegated. I cant always be 100% right but my facts are always spot on.
1. yuh realise seh NO BPL striker scored 20 goals in the BPL? Yuh realise seh fernando torres ongle score 14 and fuller at 3 behind had 11?
2. shoulda woulda....whateva!!!
3. redknapp took a sliding spurs and COMPLETELY turned the team around! so far he is unbeaten having beaten liverpool already...
4. one outa 3 is really great if you are an underachiever so..congrats!
facts?!!! facts?!!! yuh a one di liadest man on yah..ongle nyamdirt is a bigger lyiad...hmmm what unnuh have in common?
Hold on..
1. Nicholas Anelka scored 18 Premiership goals last season and 25 in total.
2. Redknapp took a sliding spurs and turned them around? Sure he took them from tha jaws of relegation. He had some money which he spent in the process to achieve that. The purchase of Defoe, Palacios etc took tha pressure off him!
3. LOL ..the facts are there in print. Go back and research all the posts I made at the start of the 08-09 season. Sometimes mi a wonder if u and Asassin blind!
4. Who name nyamdirt? I dont even know tha individual but im inclined to think both u and Sass might be tha same person. Whats interesting is that both of you type tha same way!
Unuh have time. This fraud only surface this time of year like flu season. No vaccination necessary reality will shut him up as it always does.
I own a business fool. Time constraints doesnt allowed me the free time you currently have to spend day and night on a football forum. Thats my price for success. Your price for failure is no money in your pocket and all tha free time in the world to be on tha boards 24/7.
Wow you must be one of the few who actually own a business, congrats. But how would you know I'm here 24/7 unless of course you were here also. I think it's time for you to beetle back to the hole from whence you came. Wouldn't want your successful businesss to suffer.
actually what he said is that he owns a "business fool", not sure what the market is for business fools these days but again, he seems to have overachieved! well done to him!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine