New Mascot For Mexican FA

• New Mascot For Mexican FA

The rousing success of "Berlino", the mascot of the IAAF World Championships, has prompted the Mexican FA to create a mascot that best represents Mexico. Here is my creation.
    Last edited by Bruce; April 21, 2010, 06:38 PM.

bruce is what di mexican dem duh yuh?

In Case You Forgot....

Jamaica would have advanced to the World Cup Hexagonal had Mexico won its final game at Honduras.

Instead, the Mexicans decided to merely show up and run around aimlessly for 90 minutes, and Honduras won the game.

Also, remember how much tourism business Jamaica and other Caribbean nations gained earlier this year because tourists decided not to go to Mexico.

bruce..yuh know what..YUH RIGHT!!!!

Didn't Mexico lose to Honduras after that, and when it was in their best interest to win?

Blessed

Those Putos!

they lost and they made it to the hex..it was in eriksson's best interest that they win! honduras AND mexico made the hex..that is all i know!

Bruce, that is a bit of a stretch. Jamaica didn't qualify because we f-d up. Plain and simple, just as we did in the Gold Cup. Whenever a team has to rely on others for their destiny, they are playing with fool's gold.