Who are these teams managers?

see it deh, you and your Manager rely pon luck fe win unuh games, I rely pon the sweet science. Unuh get whey from me in the first week, but watch me come storming back this weekend. Theis weekend games tough nuh rhatid!!
    Which part of luck!!?? Bwoy, stop yu facetiness. I man use science and put Stevie on the bench true dem seh dat him have a pull in his groin. Nex' ting I know...him deh pon di field!! I was well vex, but not as vex as when him score!!

Anyway, a who ago tek penalty fi u team now? He he he...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      I man Twan is the manager of Light Blues FC. !!! and right now I am playing possum !!!
      Twan, everybody is in striking distance of first. Consider that the leader in our table after two rounds has 77 points (38.5 pts per round) and only leads the man at the bottom (Christ Church FC) by 27 pts. Nuff gnashing an' a wailing to come. How come Karl never enter no team? An' di one name Lazie? Bwoy, when time come to put money where dem mout' is, nuf man 'fraid.

By the way Jangle, you did figet to remind me of Tuesdayy...if it wasn't for my son who was playing FIFA09 (beating Manure 6-0 with his Liverpool line up) I would have forgot about Tuesday as I only remember when Liverpool has a game. Trying to be sneaky eh?

thanks for the update.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Position Team Manager Points
            1. nhor burgundy's XI--------?----------------77
            1. tantos c-bar--------------?---------------77
            3. Slurgie's Nightmare------Paul M------------74
            4. Freddy is God United------?----------------70
            5. LightBluesFC--------------?---------------67
            6. Gooner Hill F.C-------------?--------------60
            7. Jangle United *---------Jangle-------------55
            8. per curiam--------------Gamma-------------53
            9. Chelsea Lions--------------?----------------50
            10. Christ Church F.C.---------?------------------49
            11. ReggaeArsenal-------------?----------------15
            Is what de backside! How Jangle get so much point this week? You know when they delayed putting the results up I was a bit suspicious. Now I see my fears were justified. It look like Jangle just needed some time to cheat the system! It pain me you see to have Paul's fool fool side jump above me. I guess even a madman can cross the road sometime.

Massive could we all take a second to laugh at Gamma and his measley 53 points please.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA AH-HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA....WOOOOOOIIIIEEEEEEEEEEE.. ... - T.K.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              I man Twan is the manager of Light Blues FC. !!! and right now I am playing possum !!!
              Yes you playing possum whe' run ova by mini bus two time. - T.K.

Kikiki........ I tell you, the race is not for the swift. This weekend it's going to be very tough. I'll have to go into the book for this. There is absolutely NO WAY Paul's likkle eediat side should be above mine.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There are a couple of my friends who don't post here. I don't know who is ReggaeArsenal. Who the hell is this new guy nhor burgundy's Xl? This man yah just enter and hit the jackpot!!! Dat nuh right!!!
                  Thats my cuz, if I cant bring home the league, keep it in the family!

WHAT????!!!! Tag Team!!!!! i'll have to check the rules becuz nobaddy nuh waan me see fe dem team.

Why you don't show fi u team first? Brute!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                        It pain me you see to have Paul's fool fool side jump above me.
                        Feel the pain brother...feel the pain...you will be tekin' licks from my team all season, so you better get accustomed to it

There is absolutely NO WAY Paul's likkle eediat side should be above mine.
                          Wait...you side still in de race? Me did write you off from day 1...cho...is lucky unu lucky seh me not further ahead. But that will come in time.

If there a sub league , that you guys are in or is it the general league .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If there a sub league , that you guys are in or is it the general league .
                              Our league is HARBOUR SHARKS

Which number on the league rankings

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.