Liverpool looking sloppy..min 21

• Liverpool looking sloppy..min 21

Two defenders almost knock each other out and where is the passing? Toot n ham looking more likely to score at this point.

Reina to the rescue...twice!

No xabi Alonso,no cohesion

No win! not even a draw...

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          No xabi Alonso,no cohesion
          ur darn right, u cant disrespect the best ball distributor on the team like that and expect him to stay.

The most frustrating part of this game was that Rafa left Lucas on the field for 90+ minutes. He could have put in a six year old and done better. The bwoy is totally useless and will be a punching bag against Stoke's big boys next week. The enigma that is Rafa is mind-blowing. He should have left Kuyt on the field and taken Lucas off for Benny. Now the Aquillani signing is going to haunt Rafa as I bet he was hoping that we could have coped until the Italian was ready.

Cho. I am well vex.

X? care to chime in? an "in rafa we trust" would useful right about.........NOW!!!

Gamma - leave X an' mine a tump you down. Him will rightfully support the manager but I think that he would agree that we need another quality signing. Johnson proved his worth today; his industry lead to the penalty. There should have been a second for Ekotto's foul on Voronin as well...that vex me too.

"come see the violence inherent in the system".....

The big four better start looking over their shoulder because this Tottenham squad looks like it have more depth than Liverpool's.Pavlechenko,Crouch,Jenas,Sutton,Chimbo nda,Bentley,Woodgate didn't start today.

.......while my likkle team just cut and go through. We don't have to score six goals in one match fe win title.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.......while my likkle team just cut and go through. We don't have to score six goals in one match fe win title.
                        Yuh sound nervous aready an is ongle 1 game !!!

Nuh yuh and Lazie was chat bout who going to score the goals after we sell Ade !!! hope yall took notes !!

"Nuh yuh and Lazie was chat bout who going to score the goals after we sell Ade !!! hope yall took notes !!"

Nope. A nuh everything me agree wid the President. I wasn't worried about Arsenal scoring goals, because I don't think Ade is as good as HE thinks. There is nothing to be nervous about when it comes to the THREE TIMES DEFENDING CHAMPIONS!!!!
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Really? I'm sure you know bout "goal difference"..

Cho, goal difference is for teams that battle for second and third.