• Desperate JFF seeks to sell Malvern property

Desperate JFF seeks to sell Malvern property
    Sunday, August 16, 2009
    Jamaica's failure to qualify for next year's FIFA World Cup in South Africa has seen the Jamaica Football Federation (JFF) lose over $300 million in expected revenue from grants and sponsorship

....more

Included in this figure is a minimum $37.5 million that the JFF would have realised from their five home games had the team advanced to the Final Round qualifying series, which is presently being contested in earnest.
    Foolishness. Don't dem always seh dem lose money from home matches? Kiss teet

"FIFA would have also given us $133 million based on today's (foreign exchange) rate upon qualification, not to mention the merchandising fees that we would've gotten from what is a very popular Kappa kit," Sinclair added before pointing out that the team's jersey had been generating a lot of interest from fans all over the world.
      Well if the jersey is so popular you should have signed a deal that gave you a percentage of the sales.

snicker

was thinking the same thing.

Wha you seh, new leadership?

Who willing fi step up? Mosiah you haffi go stop be an agent if you want to run the JFF

Watch di ride!

they could buy sm St. Elizabeth goat and put on the land...