• Obrien White just scored his first MLS goal

against DC United.

A wicked shot.

http://web.mlsnet.com/media/video.js...ent_id=6111243

video

nice very nice so happen he is a jamaican and doing good right now
      out of many one people

was at the game he started and played well.. I wish he was not on that awful turf though...

You and Sass, keep us updated on his progress, please!

Good goal !!! the FSC commentators said that the TFC coach thinkS he will become a PLAYER in the MLS. He is held in high regard by the coach, who expects GREAT things from him.

Good goal... here's hoping he improves and scores many for the Boyz!
              Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

against DC United.

A wicked shot.
                You had to bring this up didn't you Sass. - T.K.

Originally posted by Keegan View Post
                  Good goal... here's hoping he improves and scores many for the Boyz!
                  That is if Canada does not cap him first. He played at the youth level for us, but is still uncapped at the senior. He could then either consider us or Canada according to the new FIFA rules.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

aren't you happy for O'brian?

Hell yeah I'm happy!

It's just the friendly rivalry with me and the Red Bull-ites why I am harassing Sass. I know 99.9% of him is happy to big up O'Brien but that 00.1% of him was also happy to rub my face in another DC United loss. - T.K.

i know!

a goal is so much sweeter against certain team.

When a man is down, you give him a dagger inna the top of the roof -

That is if Canada does not cap him first. He played at the youth level for us, but is still uncapped at the senior. He could then either consider us or Canada according to the new FIFA rules.
                            Do you know for sure that he actually has Canadian citizenship?

a goal is so much sweeter against certain team.

When a man is down, you give him a dagger inna the top of the roof -
                              LOL...yu is a wicked yute yu see! - T.K.