Harbour Sharks Fantasy Leaguers

• Harbour Sharks Fantasy Leaguers

Remember to submit your line-up for tomorrow's start. It is not too late to join.

My team is Jangle United

http://premierfantasy.soccernet.espn.go.com/app/start.jsp
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Remember to submit your line-up for tomorrow's start. It is not too late to join.

My team is Jangle United

http://premierfantasy.soccernet.espn.go.com/app/start.jsp
    In honour of my bredrin lazie...my selection is "Slurgie's Nightmare!!!" Are we supposed to turn on the public feature so that everyone sees our squad, or is that only after the first game?

it's on!!

What team is yours Gamma?

per curiam

Yu gwine finish behin' me

nah fix up dem argument deh, not in this league! he will finish at a number lower than urs is the correct way of saying it.

Gooner Hill F.C to lift the cup!

Do they play alongside Leyton Orient in the Chinese League?

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                  nah fix up dem argument deh, not in this league! he will finish at a number lower than urs is the correct way of saying it.

Gooner Hill F.C to lift the cup!
                  Not in any league...but yu technical eh? In a race, man doh finish behin' a nex man? Still, me undastan an' homie don' play it suh.

By the way - Gooner Hill nah seh nuttin'....

Watch the ride with the LIGHTBLUES FC...aka Gunners !!!

TK it looks like its me and you gwine be battling for first place. Only the two of us have the pedigree of SAF.

On another note, how the hell Pepe Reinna is ranked as the most expensive GK in the league?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TK it looks like its me and you gwine be battling for first place. Only the two of us have the pedigree of SAF.

On another note, how the hell Pepe Reinna is ranked as the most expensive GK in the league?
                        Don't even start wid yu propoganda. The league (as u well know) is based on performance AND based on trading popularity from prior seasons. Cho.

I've got Christ Church F.C. registered. Let's get ready to rumble!
                          Last edited by Keegan; August 15, 2009, 01:50 AM.
                          Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

hehe I learn from the master Paul.

Yu mussi mean gig-zie.