Harbour Sharks Fantasy Leaguers

And we off!!!!! We've got some early leaders but don't get carried away .............

PlayerNameMessagePoints
    1.LightBluesFC 36
    2.Gooner Hill F.C 33
    3.Christ Church F.C. 25
    4.Chelsea Lions 22
    5.Slurgie's Nightmare 20
    6.Jangle United * 11
    7.per curiam 8
    7.Freddy is God United 8
    9.ReggaeArsenal 0
    * Captain
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well... second is better than third, I suppose... Christ Church F.C. ftw!
      Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

This cannot be right. I am second from last place. Anyway, the race is not for the swift. I am still confident in my squad.

PlayerNameMessagePoints
        1.Freddy is God United 54
        2.LightBluesFC 51
        3.Christ Church F.C. 41
        4.Gooner Hill F.C 40
        5.Slurgie's Nightmare 36
        6.per curiam 31
        7.Chelsea Lions 29
        8.Jangle United * 23
        9.ReggaeArsenal
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This cannot be right. I am second from last place. Anyway, the race is not for the swift. I am still confident in my squad.

PlayerNameMessagePoints
          1.Freddy is God United 54
          2.LightBluesFC 51
          3.Christ Church F.C. 41
          4.Gooner Hill F.C 40
          5.Slurgie's Nightmare 36
          6.per curiam 31
          7.Chelsea Lions 29
          8.Jangle United * 23
          9.ReggaeArsenal
          You might as well call it what it really is Jangle....last place!

Clearly ReggaeArsenal hasn't picked his players. At least I am giving him the benifit of the doubt as you would have to work really hard to get 0 points. LOL.

I don't know who this LightBluesFC upstart is but he, like the rest of you, will just have to hol' unno cornas because I AM FIRST!!!!
          AH-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post

Clearly ReggaeArsenal hasn't picked his players. At least I am giving him the benifit of the doubt as you would have to work really hard to get 0 points. LOL.

I don't know who this LightBluesFC upstart is but he, like the rest of you, will just have to hol' unno cornas because I AM FIRST!!!!
            Yeow !! a me yuh chat bout suh ? mine yuh space..ur lead is ongle temporary !!!!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post

T.K. - everybody entitled to a buckup now and again...except Jangle...him just cyan manage. All a unu lucky - mi did leave Gerrard on the bench true dem did seh him wasn't fit. Cho. Vex.

Me sorry me can't get fe see everybody's team. Brad Freidel and Yobo killed me and got me into negatives. How Everton fe mek Arsenal gi dem 6?

LOL !!! Suh what does "everybody team" have to do wid your team ? is copy yuh want to copy !!! Everton nuh mek the Gunners di dem 6...the Gunners stamp dem class pon dem..and watch out the 29th August coming up fast too..memba seh mi tell yuh suh !!!

You mean seh yu sarry yu cyan see di team dem so you could LEARN something about management Don't worry grasshopper...in time. All a di man dem dis week who benefit from the 6-1 have to deal with dem main team (Arsenal) playing the mighty Portsmouth on Saturday (lawd god, mi a hear TK a come wid him mout' awready)

My loss this week was with my reds, Torres never came through!! Neither did Kuyt (and Gerrard was on the bench). Time to sell dem ****************.

Bibi out for 3 weeks...

If you were wondering what happened to Bibi (as I was wondering when he wasn't on the Bolton team sheet on Saturday)...more points lost for yours truly...

http://www.goal.com/en/news/9/englan...er-injury-blow

A so me know seh yuh nuh ready fe dis. Bibi???!!!! Ridiculous.

Yup. dat's what I get for putting a Livafool as my captain. A soon sell him backside!!!

Yow...but wait - MI DID TINK SEH IT WAS A KNOWN REQUIREMENT DAT ALL FORUMITES MUS HAVE AT LEAST ONE YARDIE INNA DEM SQUAD!!* Unu too Americanize jus a worry bout win-win bizniz all di time. Gweh. Mi have both Fulla and Bibi inna fi mi team wid NO REGRET. I bet you have Rio. Jus' fi dat mi ago beat yu

*No wanda TK get so much point.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              Yeow !! a me yuh chat bout suh ? mine yuh space..ur lead is ongle temporary !!!!
                              Yes is you mi is talkin' tu!

I don't like the way your squad is so close to my Champion Squad. Make sure after tomorrow that you know your role and fall back or else I will be forced to score double the points come next week! - T.K.

T.K. - everybody entitled to a buckup now and again...except Jangle...him just cyan manage. All a unu lucky - mi did leave Gerrard on the bench true dem did seh him wasn't fit. Cho. Vex.
                                Yes I am not sure what Jangle is doing to rhatid. He would have been better off closing his eyes and throwing randomly at a dart board. - T.K.