Good result for the Boyz

• Good result for the Boyz

Considering that a predominantly local based team was used, I must say they got a good result considering the team.

We still have a problem creating and scoring goals. This will make the difference between a good and ordinary team.

Anyone know if the youth Hodges play?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hodges played.. was quiet.. think he attempted 2 shots.. none threatening..

Was he on in the second half? I missed the first. . .
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The goals were created, just no finishing of note.

Thank you sir.

he played second half.. was subsituted with bout 15 minutes left...

Thanks.

Mi tink it did draw 0-0...

and?

so whah.. cause mi nuh have knighthood... ?

Mi ah nuh sir tuh ?

Yuh seh goals were created.....

Mi miss sumting ?

tek yuh time and figure it out. dis exam nuh have nuh time limit.

Ok.. figured it out.. you have a likkle problem expressing yourself in english..

Goal scoring chances
                          Shots
                          Shots on goal

Any of the above... goal is just that.. a goal... if yuh create a goal it mean yuh score..

apparantly!

whats the score?