• Do we teach WILD in the NPL ?

Amateurish and just plain 'head nuh good'

Navian Boyd...

We are very predictable. We play to our nature......... INDISCIPLINED
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...and this is a youth that said that he was working on keeping his head during games, because he knows it will hinder his footballing progress. He has gotten some really unneccessary cards at Tivoli and said that this will be the year that changes. So much for that.
      Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Other than Navian Boyd brain fart they were quite disciplined..

Discipline and self control don't come overnight. These traits are taught from an early age. This was a boring match. I am glad I didn't waste my money to go watch it.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would not have called it boring.. almost 20 corners.. woodwork hit bout 3 times.. couple good saves.. fairly fast paced..

Have soon worse...

I actually liked the boyz hustle.. good control..sharp on the ball.. must be the turf ?