No one watching the Jamaica game?

• No one watching the Jamaica game?

Surprisingly, Jamaica playing the better game.....so far.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Except for the one shot he took what exactly has Khari done on the field?

First change at half time

Who is carrying the game?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

TVJ...snicker, snicker

Thanks, I will tune in.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Like the pace of the team..

Who you bringing on coach ?

Yuh quick on the draw fi Khari.. I am sure there is a story there...

What about the great Dicoy Williams...

Miller is handling the goaleeping tasks well.

Dane Richards looks a good little player... as does Eric Vernan. Can't do much for the defenders on the bench's morale to see Dicoy still on the pitch. He seems in the classic mold of what we used to call "big ugly centre-half".
                    Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

From he little I saw, I cannot say much about Dicoy's game. I was not sure he was even on the field. I caught the second half and the defense held its own quite well if you ask me. I saw Shavar Thomas, but could not recognize anybody else because of the quality of the online broadcast.

I saw the game on TVJ.. quite a nice feed.... what happen ? Dicoy is a relative ?

Di man made CRITICAL careless errors missing the ball cleanly twice in the 18 and giving the ball away casually to a forward for no apparent reason...

Seemed to think passing involves the ball being chipped in the air..

He was by far the weakest link in defence..

I see you are in the mood for a quarrel tonight. Considering that quarreling is one of your assets, I will not engage you this evening. Pick a fight with someone else Ben.

Quarrel ?

Mi give yuh nuff info.. thanks will do.

Thanks, now go argue with someone else.