GOAAAALLLL USA ! 1-0 9 Min

Well a shock me waan shock the system.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well a shock me waan shock the system.
      Well mek sure you explain that to your wife when you shock her with the news that you lost money on the sun rising in the east. - T.K.

Same old story for U.S. at Estadio Azteca

The U.S. men's national team came to Estadio Azteca on Wednesday with a long list of agendas. The U.S. was aiming to make history, win its first game in Mexico, cripple an archrival and move within striking distance of a sixth straight World Cup berth. The Americans did make some history of sorts, but by the end of the match, the U.S. team was treated to more of the same in Mexico.

Although Miguel Sabah's 82nd-minute game winner came off a fortunate deflection of a Jay DeMerit block, he still buried the chance, giving the Mexicans a well-deserved 2-1 victory and dropping the Americans to 0-19-1 in Estadio Azteca.

"It's a tight game and a fair score," U.S. coach Bob Bradley said. "It's a tough loss to have so many guys work so hard and then give up a late goal.

(continue)