Paul mine mi affi drape yuh up and duss yuh out

• Paul mine mi affi drape yuh up and duss yuh out

Every year yuh come wid some defeatist talk , some weak hart talk , yuh a nuh pool man , yuh nuh eat sleep and breath pool, yuh nuh dream pool , have you ever swam inna pool .Ow yuh a put Chel$ki ova pool fi win dis.

Whey yuh faith brethren , a me alone a carry dis flag , me muss walk alone ?

Boss a nuh suh it guh , it guh we nuh walk alone.Step up man in RAFA WE TRUST !

DIS YEAR WI A DO IT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Every year yuh come wid some defeatist talk , some weak hart talk , yuh a nuh pool man , yuh nuh eat sleep and breath pool, yuh nuh dream pool , have you ever swam inna pool .Ow yuh a put Chel$ki ova pool fi win dis.

Whey yuh faith brethren , a me alone a carry dis flag , me muss walk alone ?

Boss a nuh suh it guh , it guh we nuh walk alone.Step up man in RAFA WE TRUST !

DIS YEAR WI A DO IT !
    Define insanity Xuberant! Maybe ... just maybe Paul Marin, realize that doing the same thing over and over ain't going to change the results.

~sigh~..... nice cut a paste job x ..... DIS YEAR WI A DO IT !

The problem is that nobody else buys the "In Rafa We Trust"... dem want cold hard cash fi dem players!

Peter R why spoil it? Lets keep it real.

"The problem is that nobody else buys the In Rafa We Trust"...

Well it seems I am walking alone In Rafa X trust !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X - believe me when I tell you I live, breath and eat 'pool. But I am a realist. I think that any chance any club has of winning the league is directly tied to the strength of their cheque book. It is a sad reality. I remember when I was a youth (long before all the manu bwoy dem pon di board were born) and Derby got promoted and went on to win the First Division...dem times long gone. Now, you have to be ready to spend 100M pounds to get into the mix.

I lay the current state of affairs at Anfield squarely at the feet of David Moores and Rick Parry. They blew it!!! When you see Citeh spending big to bring decent players into their squad and all we can do is Johnson and a one-legged Italian, you have to ask how different things may have been had Parry and Moores sold out to deeper pockets. We have let a solid chance go by opting to sell to the Americans.

To my mind, Rafa is a great manager. I trust him. I am however confused by his genius at times. Why would he sign Aquilani with the Italian sidelined for 2 months? Does he have that much confidence in the pretenders Lucas and Ngog to make it through those months? Just today, Gerrard was ruled out of the England squad due to injury...what now? We have a thin squad that is on a knife edge at times. I trust Rafa knows what he is doing, but in fairness, he has a smidgen of the funds that Slurgueson, Ancelotti or even Wenger have available to them. It is not a level playing field, otherwise, Rafa would have performed far beyond his current record suggests.

Now, all this being said, do I hang on every pass, every tackle, every save, every shot made by the Mighty Reds (not the fool-fool ones from the latrine)? ABSOLUTELY!!! Do I think that Manure, Chelski, Arsenal or Citeh have a better squad than us - NO!! Can we win the league - YES!! BUT IT WILL TAKE LUCK!! And that is something that I personally hate to hinge my fortunes on. Still in Rafa I trust. Let's just beat Spurs this weekend.

YNWA.

X - you have the faithful with you. I trust Rafa but I admit that he confuses me...but such is genius. Like I said, if he had the check book all them man from Chelski, Citeh and Manure have, we would a tek dis ting lang time.

Paul , no more or less luck than anyone else , a healthy squad , questionable calls going our way and at least an extra 30 million in tranfer funds before the deadline closes.

This is our year.

Paul , no more or less luck than anyone else , a healthy squad , questionable calls going our way and at least an extra 30 million in tranfer funds before the deadline closes.

This is our year.
                    Well on the luck business, that is true except that in manure's case, they buy off the referees. The 30M in cash is what we really need. That would do it for sure. We have to see a proper big name signing before the end of the transfer window to be sure.

So just add the 30M to the Livafool Buy-off Referees Fund and then unuh can win something too. Don't waste it on transfers.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So just add the 30M to the Livafool Buy-off Referees Fund and then unuh can win something too. Don't waste it on transfers.
                        Dat would work...except fi one ting - we don't tief like unu...

Very funny