good to Rhatid. Where is all the post game analysis? You know last night I dreamt that I saw Prof.Simoes and we talked football. If the Prof. was around aah boy. I doubt Ja will improve in football. ah gone
All mi can say is dat unnuh
RE: All mi can say is dat unnuh
Jawge (11/24/2006)good to Rhatid. Where is all the post game analysis? You know last night I dreamt that I saw Prof.Simoes and we talked football. If the Prof. was around aah boy. I doubt Ja will improve in football. ah goneNo need to thank me forumites.
Boss I was wtaching a game with
Sao paulo and another team (last Sunday) and I noted that they ran with the ball as if it was nothing. Now I'm not talking about pushing the ball ahead then catch up. I say run with the ball (see kaka scoring the last goal against Arg). We in ja don't even know this technique (basic), we don't combine speed with our game. We need teachers to teach us how to finish (kick the ball properly). Have younoticed that all our teams plays the same way? Where would we be now had we kept the Prof and his contingent of coaches? We also don't move well off the ball, counter attack is not in our vocab (club level to national level).
I am here trying to remember if Rene Simoes even knew we had a female team then and what his imput was.
He took the Brazil job as maybe that was the only one he could get at the time- I tell you two World Cups since 1998 and all now him name nuh deh pon no team list not even as an assistant.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.