Rafa's own goal
You have fergie like tendencies , a negative fixation on or of all things Liverpool.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou have fergie like tendencies , a negative fixation on or of all things Liverpool.
If Rafa cannot do it , then who can and whats wrong with Rafa?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Gamma ! mine it , yuh dun know we a build a side wid no budget , everyyear wi get a promised budget.Regardless now that Man U has imploded and Chelsea pick up Ando Clotti disease you will see and feel the wrath of pool.
PEOPPPPLLEEE DEDDDDDDDD < DEDDDDD PEOPLE DEDDDDD !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"the wrath of pool"...eh eh..if by that you mean drowning in your own sorrows...then ... i gotcha!
ef rafa neva win it before him naw win it again...fergie know how fi mek him lose focus...
Originally posted by X View PostIf Rafa cannot do it , then who can and whats wrong with Rafa?
Please Dunny come betta dan dat , every manager talks about their financial restraints, even Man City they have none.
Arse cries about it as to why he is always rebuilding ,Fergie balked at Tevez asking price and Real for prying the man with the pink rose.
Yes he has made some bad and good singings but I will point out as our budget gets bigger so has the quality of our singings.When Rafa took over pool we were a counter attacking team because we were tactically weak you could translate that into the dollar value of each and every player, now we are the most potent attacking team in the Perm for the said reason, our dollar value per player is stronger.
Rafa keeps his youth and builds them unlike Arse.
Rafa watches his money like a miser , if it doesn't come in he doesn't spend and when he does its wisely sometimes cheaply, hence the quality.make no mistake about Rafa he is shrewd.
Aqualli di Killa was valued at 30 million pounds a year ago and we got him on the cheap because of an injury , shreeeeewdddd! A gamble or a genius move , I trust its the latter.Last edited by Sir X; August 10, 2009, 02:58 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostPlease Dunny come betta dan dat , every manager talks about their financial restraints, even Man City they have none.
Arse cries about it as to why he is always rebuilding ,Fergie balked at Tevez asking price and Real for prying the man with the pink rose.
Yes he has made some bad and good singings but I will point out as our budget gets bigger so has the quality of our singings.When Rafa took over pool we were a counter attacking team because we were tactically weak you could translate that into the dollar value of each and every player, now we are the most potent attacking team in the Perm for the said reason.
Rafa keeps his youth and builds them unlike Arse.
Rafa watches his money like a miser , if it doesn't come in he doesn't spend and when he does its wisely sometimes cheaply, hence the quality.make no mistake about Rafa he is shrewd.
Aqualli di Killa was valued at 30 million pounds a year ago and we got him on the cheap because of an injury , shreeeeewdddd! A gamble or a genius move , I trust its the latter.
A club with pedigree and history means nothing without that financial muscle.We were 4th , 5th one season when Rafa arrived.It showed because of our financial standing.
We have two yanks who right now understand the value of liverpool.Cheap nuh r%$%s but Rafa will deal wid dem.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Liverpool football club were not far away from winning the League,i am gonna even go on to say if Robbie Keane didn't leave the club in January you woud've won the league.Why did your manager wanted to get rid of Alonso to sign Barry only god knows,thats the reason why Alonso left the club and now you've taken 2 step backwards.Aquilani is a quality player but he will need time,plus he is injured at the moment.
Rafa is signing British players because of the new rule , and Robbie Keane was a RUCKS, he got his chance , you seem to forget that Torres and Gerrard were out injured and he was given his chance .
I think Rafa expected more from a man who is acclimatised to the Prem and being bought by Parry for 20 million pounds approaching thirty isn't Rafas policy , poor resale value because of his age.
The Barry /Alonso move was a bad move by Rafa but hey he left know for 30 million pounds at 27 y.o good bizniz and we got a 30mil player at 24 y.o half price because of an injury .....Promota and im idren dem a laugh ...how dem laugh ..tralalalalalalaaaaaaaa.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostRafa is signing British players because of the new rule , and Robbie Keane was a RUCKS, he got his chance , you seem to forget that Torres and Gerrard were out injured and he was given his chance .
I think Rafa expected more from a man who is acclimatised to the Prem and being bought by Parry for 20 million pounds approaching thirty isn't Rafas policy , poor resale value because of his age.
The Barry /Alonso move was a bad move by Rafa but hey he left know for 30 million pounds at 27 y.o good bizniz and we got a 30mil player at 24 y.o half price because of an injury .....Promota and im idren dem a laugh ...how dem laugh ..tralalalalalalaaaaaaaa.
most of those drawn games Keane played , I think it was 7 drawn games Keane played 4 .
RUCKS !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!