National U-20 Squad

• National U-20 Squad

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">November 24, 2006<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U>FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o></U>[/B]<P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 11pt; mso-bidi-font-weight: bold; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial">The National U-20 Team will have a home and away against Trinidad &amp; Trinidad on Sunday, December 3 and Wednesday, December 6. On December 3, the game will be played at the Harbour View Mini Stadium at 4pm. The December 6 game will be played in <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comffice:smarttags" /><st1lace w:st="on">Trinidad</st1lace>.<o></o></SPAN><P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 11pt; mso-bidi-font-weight: bold; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial">The winner of the playoff will qualify for the 2007 CONCACAF U-20 Tournament which is the qualifying tournament for the 2007 FIFA U-20 World Cup.<o></o></SPAN><P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 11pt; mso-bidi-font-weight: bold; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial">The team will have training camp that begins on Monday, November 26. The team will report to the players’ residence at <st1:Street w:st="on"><st1:address w:st="on">102 Shortwood Road</st1:address></st1:Street>. The members of the team who are currently attending school will attend classes at <st1lace w:st="on"><st1:PlaceName w:st="on">Calabar</st1:PlaceName> <st1:PlaceType w:st="on">High School</st1:PlaceType></st1lace> for the duration of the camp.The team will train daily at the UWI at 7am and 4pm. <o></o></SPAN><P style="LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 11pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; mso-bidi-font-weight: bold; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial">Below are the members of the team.</SPAN><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 11pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%"><o></o></SPAN><DIV align=center><TABLE class=MsoNormalTable style="MARGIN: auto auto auto -0.5in; WIDTH: 419.4pt; BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse; mso-padding-alt: 0in 0in 0in 0in" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=559 border=0><TBODY><TR style="HEIGHT: 9.8pt; mso-yfti-irow: 0; mso-yfti-firstrow: yes"><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5.4pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: windowtext 1pt solid; WIDTH: 11.8pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: windowtext 1pt solid; HEIGHT: 9.8pt; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=bottom noWrap width=16><P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt"><o></o></SPAN></TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5.4pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 101.6pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: windowtext 1pt solid; HEIGHT: 9.8pt; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=bottom noWrap width=135><P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><U><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 8pt">Players</SPAN></U><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 8pt"><o></o></SPAN>[/B]</TD><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 1pt solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5.4pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: #ece9d8; WIDTH: 117pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: windowtext 1pt solid; HEIGHT: 9.8pt; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=bottom noWrap width=156><P style="TEXT-ALIGN: justify">[B]<U><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE

RE: National U-20 Squad

We should cut off all contact with T &amp; T until Jack Warner stops rigging the qualifying process for his team while screwing Jamaica in the process. Sanctions Mo! Sanctions! - T.K.

This U20 team seems to be the least hyped youth squad coming out of Jamaica in a while. No Andy or Willie Boo or Keith Kelly or Luton Shelton or Devor Orgill but I notice a good amount of them are affiliated with Clubs and not just with schoolsso maybe quality minus hype will be a good formula for them.
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

start back with the rubbish bout jack warnermessing up JA .I know you did not want to face us but its a nice wooping you all getting doh worry

cyar wait till we buss them up in yard and in tnt

Naminirt (11/24/2006)cyar wait till we buss them up in yard and in tnt
            Yes, just like how yuh buss them twice in T&amp;T last year?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

steep hold on to that cause its all you have going for yah