Who will win the Prem?

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
    The solid unit called Chelsea FC gat dis year covered.
    I hate to say it but I agree 100%. The normal challengers have lost too much to compete for the title this campaign. Chelsea wins by default. -T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      I hate to say it but I agree 100%. The normal challengers have lost too much to compete for the title this campaign. Chelsea wins by default. -T.K.
      By default? Did Manu move to play in the Seria A or La Liga?

Did Manu move to play in the Seria A or La Liga?
        No, unu don't have to go dat far from Salford fi lose...Chelski on paper should win...but then again...dat is jus' paper.

By default? Did Manu move to play in the Seria A or La Liga?
          But wait! Lazie yu alive? Is how yu just vanish so? Make sure you sign up for the fantasy epl league today. - T.K.

TK you have been warned. Your Empire membership is up for review in a few weeks time. I say no more.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No, unu don't have to go dat far from Salford fi lose...Chelski on paper should win...but then again...dat is jus' paper.
              Last year pon paper Chelsea or Liverpool should win. The Empire won it 3 consecutive seasons yet jokers a doubt royalty?

TK you have been warned. Your Empire membership is up for review in a few weeks time. I say no more.
                Was on vacation last week, have alot to catch up ... but mi affi step in when people waan write off the team that made the EPL what it is today.

The only "write off" yu an' fi yu team haffi worry 'bout is the 650M pound unu owe di bank dem...

.... and Liverpool doesn't have a debt problem too?

Other

A more intriguing question is who will end in second place. that seems to change every season while first place remains even more elusive.

Blessed