Who will win the Prem?

Only team that can stop pool is Chelsea and they will suffer from Ancelotti syndrome where as a group of ageing players lack motivation to sustain a league title , knockout competitons will be its reflex muscle making a statement that it is a world power.

I expect to see them in the CL final , thier league form will be terrible for such quality.

Man U will be searching for its soul , expect them to put in an Arsenalic campaign.

Arsenal my lord can it get worse, how many years now have they been rebuilding , and they are at it again.

Liverpool sold quality and recieved quality, This boy Aqualli will be a KILLA.Expect Babel and Lucas to shine this season.It is our season we will top it off by breaking Chelsea heart in the CL final.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Only team that can stop pool is Chelsea and they will suffer from Ancelotti syndrome where as a group of ageing players lack motivation to sustain a league title , knockout competitons will be its reflex muscle making a statement that it is a world power.

I expect to see them in the CL final , thier league form will be terrible for such quality.

Man U will be searching for its soul , expect them to put in an Arsenalic campaign.

Arsenal my lord can it get worse, how many years now have they been rebuilding , and they are at it again.

Liverpool sold quality and recieved quality, This boy Aqualli will be a KILLA.Expect Babel and Lucas to shine this season.It is our season we will top it off by breaking Chelsea heart in the CL final.
      Boy X you a real comedian,only four teams have ever won the premier League and Liverpool is not one of them.So tell me a who a rebuild the longest.

Living in the past , if thats the case Jamaica should never win a 100m Gold man and woman or break any WR.

Please yuh preppare to succeed not fail , Arsenal prepare to rebuild ...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool will not finish in the top 3,so them better start rebuild.

Not even Gamma a defend im side , a hear yuh a big up Wilshire , We dun ave 4 already , a siddung in our reserves one must buss dis year , Pacheao , Spearing, Nemeth or Zahir.

Watch Rafa will blood some youth this year.Sorry fi unnuh and di rest a di league it wont be nice , Fergie a guh senile dis year.

I like Fergie writing us off , more fuel to the fire , expect Rafa to answer him verbally by christmas.I thought it was a good move that he did last season and I hope he does it again this season.

It was good for the team , if we cannot handle a little verbal sparring then we nuh good.

1. Liverpool
              2. Chelsea
              3. Arsenal
              4. Man City
              5. Other
              The title of the thread was interesting, then reading the post itself I saw it was anoter attempt at comedy by Paul.

Did I miss something the week I was away? Is Manu now playing in a different league?

Welcome back Mr. President. How was your vacation?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Could be next season.

5 more days to go and you are right on time like the sunrise.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The title of the thread was interesting, then reading the post itself I saw it was anoter attempt at comedy by Paul.

Did I miss something the week I was away? Is Manu now playing in a different league?
                      This one was for you Lazie, just for you

Welcome back Mr. President. How was your vacation?
                        Enjoyable. Except the part where I missed the game yesterday and got a damn speeding ticket.

This one was for you Lazie, just for you
                          Oh .. you were just trying to cause some controversy? Its all good then.

gamma being pragmatic yet optimistic...mi cya'an quite find the word fi describe yuh and yuh annual sojourn that begins in epiphany and always ends somewhere near depression!

Classic!!!

The solid unit called Chelsea FC gat dis year covered.
                                “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh