No more than two players would be called to the squad and chances are they could be cut just like any other player. How many of these players really had the chance of playing against Columbia? As a matter of fact only reason any local player get call a because the English players are not in the squad. If they were here no more than 3 local players would be called the rest would have to siddun home, so you can gwaan talk.
Yes them will get game against St.Kitts but that is about it.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Christopher Jackson has been coming to NY every summer since he was a teenager. Does it make a difference if he is playing for Real Caribe under 23 for free or in the Bronx league for money? Yes he was playing for them in queens back in the days.
He has family in NY and if it the "off season" why can't he travel. The only thing he has to do is leave a forwarding number to the JFF or Tivoli. As for Breakenridge, he is no youngster and he has played for the senior teams how many times?
Do you really think he has a chance of going to England at this stage of his career?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
them never say them get pay based on performance so
Christopher Jackson has been coming to NY every summer since he was a teenager. Does it make a difference if he is playing for Real Caribe under 23 for free or in the Bronx league for money? Yes he was playing for them in queens back in the days.
He has family in NY and if it the "off season" why can't he travel. The only thing he has to do is leave a forwarding number to the JFF or Tivoli. As for Breakenridge, he is no youngster and he has played for the senior teams how many times?
Do you really think he has a chance of going to England at this stage of his career?
Is like you nuh understand what I am saying. Mi nuh have a problem if a breddah want to go bronx league in the summer when nutten nah gwaan. Mi know Iggy history, so I don't need a run down.
When man put Bronx ahead of them career, them dem a eediat.
what career you talking bout? talk to me. answer mi question.
Does Breakenridge have a chance to go to England? He is in his high 20s and haven't been called in the last 75% of nationals so what is the chance you talking bout? You say you know iggy history, so he travel every summer to NY, what must he do? Sit down and wait and hope fi a call? and pray say English man nuh show up
talk to me.
Cause you busy with Jerry shoes and nah pay attention. If a man want to play Bronx league, mi nuh have nuh problem with it. Unless him turn down opportunities to train with professional teams, which I have seen big name ones do cause dem seh a eediat likkle league dat and mi haffi start bigger than that. Next, if a breddah have an opportunity in the National team and turn it down. especially in a position where there isn't much competition.