Tyrone Marshall vs. Real Madrid tonight

• Tyrone Marshall vs. Real Madrid tonight

Massive just a heads up. Tonight Tyrone Marshall and his squad, Seattle Sounders, will take on Real Madrid. The game will be shown live on ESPN2 at 10:30 P.M. eastern time. Check it out if you can. I hope Tyrone box up Ronaldo two time fi mi. Damn traitor. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
    Massive just a heads up. Tonight Tyrone Marshall and his squad, Seattle Sounders, will take on Real Madrid. The game will be shown live on ESPN2 at 10:30 P.M. eastern time. Check it out if you can. I hope Tyrone box up Ronaldo two time fi mi. Damn traitor. - T.K.
    yuh BITTA bad !! lol !

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      yuh BITTA bad !! lol !
      Yes...is pure bad intentions I have entering this match tonight. - T.K.

That stadium is going to be crazy.

I am a fool....it's Barcelona not Real Madrid. In either case I hope Marshall box down Messi two time fi mi. Champions league final still fresh in my mind. - T.K.

Marshall nah du yu dutty wuk fi yu...tek u bad mine an gwan