• Football Menu

FSC

<TABLE class=bgBdr style="BORDER-RIGHT: #000 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #000 1px solid; BORDER-LEFT: #000 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #000 1px solid; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #fff" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=2 width="100%" border=0>

<TBODY>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Fulham </TD><TD class=cdata>Reading </TD><TD align=left>10:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Bolton </TD><TD class=cdata>Arsenal </TD><TD align=left>12:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>West Ham </TD><TD class=cdata>Sheffield Utd </TD><TD align=left>2:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Soccer </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Super Saturday </TD><TD align=left>4:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Serie A </TD><TD class=cdata>Lazio </TD><TD class=cdata>Ascoli </TD><TD align=left>9:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Manchester Utd </TD><TD class=cdata>Chelsea </TD><TD align=left>11:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Serie A </TD><TD class=cdata>Catania </TD><TD class=cdata>Parma </TD><TD align=left>1:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Argentine Soccer </TD><TD class=cdata>Boca Juniors </TD><TD class=cdata>Colon </TD><TD align=left>3:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Women's Gold Cup </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Third Place Playoff </TD><TD align=left>6:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Women's Gold Cup </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Final </TD><TD align=left>8:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Review Show </TD><TD align=left>11:30 p.m.</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

GOLTV

<TABLE class=boxes cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=boxmediumwideborder colSpan=3>

<SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanafecha>Saturday 25
    </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame></SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>09.30 am - Hamburgo x B.Munich
    11.30 am - W. Bremen x A.Bielefeld
    02.00 pm - Barcelona x Villarreal
    04.00 pm - A. Madrid x R. Sociedad
    06.00 pm - Milan x Messina
    08.00 pm - Tolima x Nacional </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>

</SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=boxmediumwideborder colSpan=3>

<SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanafecha>Sunday 26
    </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>09.00 am - Sampdoria x Roma
    11.00 am - Celta x Zaragoza

RE: Football Menu

How when me a talk certain manneva defend it... butnow after the fact dem same men deh (lazie tk) acome with some miss Lashy thing like dem never see weh mi did write wednesday...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

I saw yuh post yesterday and laffed because is the second time I saw yuh mek such a post. Anyway, when yuh ready mek mi know.

[quote]Lazie (11/24/2006)FSC

<TABLE class=bgBdr style="BORDER-RIGHT: #000 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #000 1px solid; BORDER-LEFT: #000 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #000 1px solid; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #fff" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=2 width="100%" border=0>

<TBODY>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Fulham </TD><TD class=cdata>Reading </TD><TD align=left>10:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Bolton </TD><TD class=cdata>Arsenal </TD><TD align=left>12:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>West Ham </TD><TD class=cdata>Sheffield Utd </TD><TD align=left>2:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sat. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 25 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Soccer </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Super Saturday </TD><TD align=left>4:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Serie A </TD><TD class=cdata>Lazio </TD><TD class=cdata>Ascoli </TD><TD align=left>9:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata>Manchester Utd </TD><TD class=cdata>Chelsea </TD><TD align=left>11:00 a.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Serie A </TD><TD class=cdata>Catania </TD><TD class=cdata>Parma </TD><TD align=left>1:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Argentine Soccer </TD><TD class=cdata>Boca Juniors </TD><TD class=cdata>Colon </TD><TD align=left>3:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Women's Gold Cup </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Third Place Playoff </TD><TD align=left>6:00 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>Women's Gold Cup </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Final </TD><TD align=left>8:30 p.m. </TD></TR>

<TR class=bgC align=middle><TD align=left>Sun. </TD><TD align=left>Nov 26 </TD><TD class=bgC align=middle>EPL </TD><TD class=cdata colSpan=2>Review Show </TD><TD align=left>11:30 p.m.</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

GOLTV

<TABLE class=boxes cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=boxmediumwideborder colSpan=3>

<SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanafecha>Saturday 25
        </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame></SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>09.30 am - Hamburgo x B.Munich
        11.30 am - W. Bremen x A.Bielefeld
        02.00 pm - Barcelona x Villarreal
        04.00 pm - A. Madrid x R. Sociedad
        06.00 pm - Milan x Messina
        08.00 pm - Tolima x Nacional </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>

</SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=boxmediumwideborder colSpan=3>

<SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanafecha>Sunday 26
        </SPAN><SPAN class=text-juegosdelasemanagame>09.00 am - Sampdoria x Roma

READY

‘my side’ this and ‘my side’ that. Oonuh move from ya so bout ManU and Arsenal so what if ManU lose – I don’t get it
          My ‘side my’ foot I would like to see the lot of you duck and run when the fans of your sides bust out the monkey chants when dem see oonuh..
          which is your EPL team and what do you earn if they win?
          Signed Siya

Siya (11/24/2006)READY

‘my side’ this and ‘my side’ that. Oonuh move from ya so bout ManU and Arsenal so what if ManU lose – I don’t get it
            My ‘side my’ foot I would like to see the lot of you duck and run when the fans of your sides bust out the monkey chants when dem see oonuh..
            Signed Siya
            LOL...you come back with this nonsense again? Lawd jesus man....Lazie for the love of god don't even entertain this one please..... - T.K.

Siya (11/24/2006)READY

Signed Siya
              Obviously you had way too much to drink over Thanksgiving. Lazie is a football fan, people like you can get preoccupied with NBA, golf and figure skating. I don't see no one objecting to what you like, where you come from wanting to dictate to us?

Monkey chants? Thats what you gonna draw for now? If a Jamaican player should get a contract in Spain or Germany they should turn it down because of monkey chants? Is not everybody run and hide in the face of controversy.

Tek yuh time Siya, at the rate yuh going you'll getegg on yuh face. Oh .. one more thing, IF NOT MANU THEN WHO? Not you.

I notice you did respond later that night not directly and Lazie is a man of similar design. Two big deliberately man avoid legitimate debate and come throw wud like ladies later... Nuh rubbish the post and attack it on the sly later star... almshouse dat if suppen bun you jus go cry and gwaan like you never see it rather than

TK

I was almost going to write a legitimate respose to this and decided against it
                Lazie

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage>I saw yuh post yesterday and laffed</SPAN>
                But Laziethinks he is more man thanyou still TK he says if I am READY he is going to step up and defend it. The post was for him you did nothing with it...

Siya (11/24/2006)I notice you did respond later that night not directly and Lazie is a man of similar design. Two big deliberately man avoid legitimate debate and come throw wud like ladies later... Nuh rubbish the post and attack it on the sly later star... almshouse dat if suppen bun you jus go cry and gwaan like you never see it rather than

TK

I was almost going to write a legitimate respose to this and decided against it
                  Lazie

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage>I saw yuh post yesterday and laffed</SPAN>
                  But Laziethinks he is more man thanyou still TK he says if I am READY he is going to step up and defend it. The post was for him you did nothing with it...
                  Allright Racial Avenger gwan do yu ting. I think I'll just get my menu ready for the big game on Sunday. Moneky chants and all.....LOL! Siya you must have your television locked off from football to rhatid judging by your standards. It look like yu nah watch no European club football whatsoever, or Brazillian, or Argentinian, or Mexican etc.,....You are in a football less world. I guess that is the price one pays for seeing the world in such absolutes. - T.K.

Wah dis faada? You call up mi name put it in your headline and now...just like that...mystically moved on tofigure skatingthe NBA and eggs?

I. D O N T. D R I N K. H O W. A B O U T. Y O U?

The forum description says, "<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlViewForumGroups_ctlForumGroups__ctl0_c tlPanelBar_ctlForums__ctl2_lblForumDescription>For um for general discussions on Jamaica and worldfootball" You seem to have a problem with people discussing world football hence your post about people discussing the EPL. I'm a football fan, not a sports fan, so when others can discuss figure skating and NFL, I don't waste my time with second tier sport.</SPAN>

<SPAN>One more thing, is not everybody can be a Manu fan ... some affi back Chelsea and then pray. </SPAN>

I am trying to hang on but you are losing me...

And you said you were ready... why did you say you wereREADY Lazie? You all over the place...

you and your bredren still cant step up to the plate eeh man... from wednesday until now