Just what has Newton Sterling gotten himself into?

• Just what has Newton Sterling gotten himself into?

Tuesday, August 04, 2009
    PORTMORE’S NEWTON STERLING LEAVES FOR TRIALS AT RUSSIAN CLUB

Portmore United Football Club’s striker, Newton Sterling, left the island last evening bound for trials with Russian Premier League Club, Spartak Nalchik.

Sterling had a successful spell on loan to Arnett Gardens last season, where he helped them to a respectable fifth place finish in the Digicel Premier League. He will be on trials at Spartak Nalchik for 10 days.

The trials were arranged by his agent, Mosiah Marshall of TSA Sports Agency.
    This artice has been viewed 4 times.

Mo creating a new trough??

Nice one!!

That's awesome! Well done Mo! - T.K.

tru dat...well done mo!

Snicker.....

Egads!

Thanks!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              That's awesome! Well done Mo! - T.K.
              Thanks!

that he does well. One small step for Newton, one giant step for TSA!

Gwaan me bigtime agent!!!! Weh yuh seh, next up Bolt!!! Me done gi unuh the blueprint!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh caan work on sumpum fi Onandi ? Good move MO !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good work Mo.

Keep it going and I wish you luck on these trials for the youths.

Ah Mosiah, big tings breddrin. Gwaan duh yuh ting Iyah, love fi si dat. Yuh respect concrete fi real.

Thanks!

that he does well. One small step for Newton, one giant step for TSA!
                        The Eagle has landed fi tru

Egads!

Cho Mo a so you a gwaan,nuff respect boss.

Hope it works out for you both !! respeck !

On behalf of TSA, thanks to you all!!!

We are humbled by your kind wishes.

With all this abundance of talent, we're just trying to help our football along!