Just what has Newton Sterling gotten himself into?

Yuh see how yuh luv antagonise people. Weh yuh nuh leave Lazie alone!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But wha di? Mosiah mi will send yuh a plane ticket to watch mi play in the big belly DC league so yuh can work a ting fi mi. But mi nah guh nowhere cold so jus keep dat in mind

Great! Because I have something lined up for you at Leyton Orient! How is your Chinese?

Duck sauce soy sauce but yuh cyaan fool me. HENGLAND too coooowld let's set our sites on a LA LIGA side in sunny SOUTHERN SPAIN. We will negotiate your commission at a later date

Good luck to Newton!
            Good work, Mo!

Congrats, and keep working hard!

Blessed

Cograts sir. One small step for TSA just a prelude to giant steps for the abundance of talent. First Spartak next the world. Some chat bout it but good to see that you "be about it". Congrats again sir.

Nuh seh nutten!

Check it:

Newton Sterling on trial in Russia
                    August 4, 2009

Portmore United striker Newton Sterling is now in Russia for a ten days trial stint.
                    Sterling who had a successful loan spell at Arnett Gardens last season where he helped them to 5th place in the National Premier League, will be on trial with Russian first division club Spartak Nalchik.
                    Spartak Nalchik was promoted from the second division in 2005, last year they ended up 12th in the first division .
                    Sterling is seeking to become the third Jamaican to ply his trade in Russia.
                    Robert Scarlett in 2002 and Damani Ralph from 2005 to 2007 also had professional stints in the country.

http://iriefm.net/sports/sports.php?...ontent_id=2215

Well Done Mo!!
                      Hey, yuh 'aff any Trini's in mind?!

Well done Mo...next time call Rafa , we need some scorin' powa!!