Proof its all Bizniz

• Proof its all Bizniz

Rafa railed against Parry,H&G to sign this guy Barry even willing to off load Xabi the deal died , a year later the guy jumps to City for a huge salary saying Liverpool were not serious enough.

Now Xabi wants to jump to Real and Rafa demands loyalty slapping a 30 million price tag on him.I cant blame Xabi one of the finest passers of the game.

If he goes I am still waiting to see whom Rafa brings in , its that crucial to a teams chemistry when you loose a man like Xabi.Next year when Maschi leaves that will be even more of a blow.

This year has to be it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Barry wasn't worth 20 million. hmmmmm. Is a good thing Martin Oniel held on to Barry or unnu woulda let him go for nothing last year. it is not smart business on liverpool why he didn't leave last year but because Oniel held his line like Pool is doing now.

wait..yuh conceding the prem from now?!!!!

Barry was priced at 18M, not 20M...that may seem like a minor difference, but remember that Rafa was only willing to pay around 15M. O'Neil knew that Rafa would not be able to justify 18M, just like how Rafa knows that RM will have a hard time justifying 30M...BUT, believe me, for Rafa, you better believe that Xabi is worth every bit of 30M as he has very few options in the transfer market if the players leaves (which i sadly think will be the case).

fi fust time this decade mi nuh si start wid yo Reds a tek home di title speach....

Liverpool is two decades behind
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: