Interested to know who has FSC

RE: Interested to know who has FSC

Sorry you guys have to pay so much for your Sports package.My heart goes out to you.

At my cable company Cornwall Communications. My boss charges $1100 for regular cable which includes FSC, Gol Tv, TVJ Sports Network and occasionally (I slip it in) ESPN International. The only extra cost is $200 for SPORTSMAX and if you want the DANCEHALL channel included.

PS: SENTANTA SPORTS was just added free and am now watching the ChampionshipLeague match between Wolves & Sunderland.

Now if you chose also to payanother $100 extra for the XXX channel then your total bill for the month would be .................?

When I see this I have to agree with my friends that Jamaica is the #1 PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN and the WORLD.

You guys really dont want to see my cable bill each month.

Mosiah all I'll say is you are getting a deal.

Where do I get Setanta Sports on Cornwall Communications Cable??? How comes it is not listed on Channell 48 then?

Mosiah (11/23/2006)<DIV>I believe my regular cable bill is $1200 per month and now they want me to pay 39% more for one channel?! Has anyone else boycotted this "deal"? Sickko, yuh have FSC? Balla? Who else deh a yard? Is me one cheap?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Karl, yuh gwine to have to send me a copy of Reggae Boyz/Girlz games that come on FSC. I not getting that any time soon, unless Flow can give me a better deal.</DIV>
          Mosiah, I am not sure how the increase would impact you financially. You are paying nothing for cable so you should be glad.

I have both Cable (Time Warner)and Dishnetwork. I have Digital Cable plus I payan additional$30 for Dishnetwork En Espanol so I can get Telemundo, GolTV along with ESPN Desportes and Fox Sport Espanol.

I am hoping that Time Warner will add Gol and Telemundo to their spanish package, then I would pay about another $5 to add the spanish package to my cable linee up. The cable companycurrently offers a spanish package, but it only has Univision, Tele Futra and a couple others which are available on Dish. I would turn my dish loose tomorrow if my cable company starts offering the channels I am paying Dishnetwork to get like Telemundo and GolTV.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Jamaica2099 (11/24/2006)

PS: SENTANTA SPORTS was just added free and am now watching the ChampionshipLeague match between Wolves &amp; Sunderland.
            I always knew Sentanta Sports to be a pay-per-view channel on DirecTV. I have never seen them on any cable listing before. Also, when you have Sentanta, you have to pay for a game before you can view it. It is not free. Well, unless it is different in Jamaica. . .
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

But wait! Tilla! You is a Chelsea man!? Give me back mi phone numba!! :crazy:

On this TV ting, you are the first man that I see come to me with the football satellite/cable business - I have everything you have (Cable, Dishnetwork, Latino Package) PLUS I got Globecast jus to get Setanta. That only costs an extra $14/month and they showmy team nuff on it (Liverpool - yes - we're the ones with the history my brother...not like you hurry come up Che$ki-ites). My wife wants to know if the football can give me what she can give me...I tol' her "No baby...not in a million years." Boy was that close, good thing I didn't have that "bad poker face" like that breda in that commercial

A di great Paul Marin dis, or an imposter?

Lawd Mosiah! nuh mek it look suh, stop torturing yuself.I am sure yu pay more than $7 fi entertain yuself before. FSC will helpkeep yu spirit high... juss nuh watch nuh reggaeboyz match...

BTW... how much the 'Lade cost again.
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty

You won't see it in the listings. Check channel 95 right after channel 94 Gol Tv.

You're right. But we are always messing around with the satellite signals with the extra satellite dish that's here. So every now and then if wefind a decent channel we just slip it into the system. It doesn't mean that all the subscribers will get that extra channel.

Like I said Jamaica is the #1 PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN.

This is the real mccoy brother.

Mitty (12/5/2006)Lawd Mosiah! nuh mek it look suh, stop torturing yuself.I am sure yu pay more than $7 fi entertain yuself before. FSC will helpkeep yu spirit high... juss nuh watch nuh reggaeboyz match...

BTW... how much the 'Lade cost again.
                          <DIV></DIV><DIV>Den why yuh tink mi a bawl? Di 'Lade nuh dun pay fah yet!!!</DIV>