I did not apply for job - Simoes

RE: I did not apply for job - Simoes

i dont think Boxhill should have given this interview - makes him look even less professional and why the mention of neville bell

dont need a no confidence vote boss , the term ends soon

balla (8/16/2006)dont need a no confidence vote boss , the term ends soon
        I think Boxhill's term runs a loooooog 13 months. If his term could run another 13 months, can the football afford it?

I think not!

<DIV>Simoes will do anything for the job, apparently. The facts are simply this: Simoes kept calling Neville Bell to get Boxhill to give him a call about it. (You may recall, esp. if you lived in Jamaica, that all the news reports about Simoes being on the shortlist came from RJR.) Now, it's very unlikely that Boxhill would give Simoes a call, for many reasons. But, out of trying to be nice, and to put an end to the constant botheration, first from Simoes to Bell, then from Bell to Boxhill (who only made Boxhill know that Simoes wanted to talk, no real botheration there), Boxhill gave Simoes a call. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>So, those are the facts. Simoes will make it seem like he did not apply for the job. But we know otherwise. Him wenna look it! Nothing wrong with that. But now, to start some public cass cass and mek Boxhill look more inept than he could ever be, Simoes had to squeal to the media these untruths.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>We don't need that in our football going forward.</DIV>

Is our football going forward? That must have missed me. We all should be honoured if Simoes want the job ... his achievements with our national team is yet to be equalled.

Boxhill is a comic ... pity him using the wrong stage to perform.

Stephen Keshi is on his way.

Interview soon(and no Mosiah isn't involved he is still smarting form that John Barnes no show)

respect

Is is possible that Bell could have called Rene?

is Bell a part of the JFF?

Mosiah (8/16/2006)<DIV>Simoes will do anything for the job, apparently. The facts are simply this: Simoes kept calling Neville Bell to get Boxhill to give him a call about it. (You may recall, esp. if you lived in Jamaica, that all the news reports about Simoes being on the shortlist came from RJR.) Now, it's very unlikely that Boxhill would give Simoes a call, for many reasons. But, out of trying to be nice, and to put an end to the constant botheration, first from Simoes to Bell, then from Bell to Boxhill (who only made Boxhill know that Simoes wanted to talk, no real botheration there), Boxhill gave Simoes a call. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>So, those are the facts. Simoes will make it seem like he did not apply for the job. But we know otherwise. Him wenna look it! Nothing wrong with that. But now, to start some public cass cass and mek Boxhill look more inept than he could ever be, Simoes had to squeal to the media these untruths.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>We don't need that in our football going forward.</DIV>
                  True to form Mosiah. Defend your good friend Crentson to the very end, no matter what, just defend yuh friend. And we havent even heard from Apologist #2 Sicko yet.

I am actually happy that simoes want the job back, assuming that as you put it, he was the one who contacted the JFF.

Look like we have a bunch of mumma lashies in the JFF, pure carry-go-bring-come thing a gwaan.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Of course, it's possible, but that did not happen.

how can you prove that?

How can you prove that Howard Walker is telling the truth? My sources are well placed and reliable. I don't have to prove jack to anyone!

Mosiah (8/16/2006)How can you prove that Howard Walker is telling the truth? My sources are well placed and reliable. I don't have to prove jack to anyone!
                          Lets hope your source is not Crenston himself. He is a proven Lier. Not that you yourself is credibale around here anymore either
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

balla I know you are a straight up youth and proably cant say what you want to say .. but stright boxhill dont ready. One mistake after the other. I am not supportive of his predecessor either but I hope maybe a Horace Reid can dissassociate himself from Burrell and go for it.

Shatta are you saying JBarnes turned the job down!... buss news my youth..

Mosiah Mosiah

whatever you hear is hearsay. That can't be proven. You can hold your point but that don't mean I will listen to your source as only you know who he or she is.

I have no idea how credible your source is so I will just say again nothing can be proven.

Just like how I heard Burrell was the biggest sabbotager of the JFF and come to find out that the JFF is the worst sabbotager of themselves.