Sir Alex at it again

• Sir Alex at it again

Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson has renewed his war of words with Real Madrid, this time over their summer transfer spree.
    "They will have plenty of problems with balance," he said. "I told Ronaldo before he flew out that he will end up playing centre-half because I don't think they have one. I don't envy (Real coach Manuel) Pellegrini picking his team. Barcelona are different because they have grown their squad properly and added one or two players each season." Ouch.

Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson has renewed his war of words with Real Madrid, this time over their summer transfer spree.
    "They will have plenty of problems with balance," he said. "I told Ronaldo before he flew out that he will end up playing centre-half because I don't think they have one. I don't envy (Real coach Manuel) Pellegrini picking his team. Barcelona are different because they have grown their squad properly and added one or two players each season." Ouch.
    Watched Real in the Peace Cup yesterday, they certainly need defenders. Fergie need fi butt out of other teams' business and just deal with the Empire.

but he has won so many championships doing just that .....? where is the consistency lazie...

Yuh right! Rip dem yes Fergie!

boodoof!!! ~drap dung wid fright~!

LMAO yuh see why he is the President!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015