Mex 4; USA 0

• Mex 4; USA 0

Mexico has destroyed the US in this 2nd half!

Mex 5

did not see that coming,mexico 5 USA 0,i wonder what is going to be the excuse now
      out of many one people

can't wait to hear dem. let me help:

3rd string usa team
        eediat jamaican ref
        black players were profiled and harrassed on their way to the stadium
        home field disadvantage
        mexicans gave them swine flu

Well that beating made it seem like the Americans had Swine Flu! The beating COMPREHENSIVE!

Aaaaaaaaah Zeppo?

Ze-who? Yuh nat gwine see people like him fi a while!

HL is vacationing and has no access to Internet. Dat's di only reason why yuh nat gwine see him eedah!

Solid beating. They were good and compact in the first half although limited going forward.

After the first goal, the defensive unit seemed to be running on empty. They simply had no answer for the mobility of Gio and Carlos. Good game by the keeper Perkins.

In Mexico for WCQ will be interesting when both teams have the big guns. Can't remember too many good US performances in Mexico.

you sure they werent at home? Mi friend called me from Giants Stadium and tell me that the stadium cork and a pure Mexican fans fill it up.

Mexico 5-0 U.S.: El Tri run rampant

Vindication. Satisfaction. Domination.

After finally earning a win against the Americans on U.S. soil, Mexico's players used all of those words Sunday to describe the 5-0 romp that gave them their fifth Gold Cup championship.

Oh, and one other noun: pride.

"I believe this is a great win for Mexico because we showed the pride we have in our hearts today," Giovani Dos Santos said. "This is a huge step for us in the process."

(continue)

black players were profiled and harrassed on their way to the stadium

home field disadvantage

mexicans gave them swine flu

stay deh skin teet. yuh nuh have nuh excuse fi gi dem fi use?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        Solid beating. They were good and compact in the first half although limited going forward.

After the first goal, the defensive unit seemed to be running on empty. They simply had no answer for the mobility of Gio and Carlos. Good game by the keeper Perkins.
                        Yeah, I was really disappointed by the way we collapsed after the penalty because the first half was very even.

Mexico's subs that were introduced really caused problems for us after halftime. They just had way too much space and ran rampant.

HA HA HA LOL LOL LOL are you going to say it was not a penalty? it was definitely a penalty and even if it was not what about the other 4 class goals and I can’t Stan the Mexicans.

This goes back to what I was saying about the refs making bad calls when we play, it takes away the momentum from the team and stop you from playing your game, this happened to us against Canada when the USA ref gave Johnson a card for a clear penalty, after that he went flat, because he was working so hard and then to get a yellow card for someone tripping him took away the momentum but it happens all the time to us. Although this was a good call it was clearly a penalty against this USA player.

It is like I tell all of you here the USA has nothing but fitness and when that is gone or you match that it is over completely they have no special players at all just robots. We and every other Concacaf team all have the better players but not the organization or the money to keep players in top form all the time.
                          Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Where did I say it wasn't a penalty?

Why is reading so difficult for you?

I did not say you said that, when are you going to get some reading comprehension, it was clear I asked you if you were going to say it was not a penalty. So it was a question not a statement, I can give you some reading and writing classes if you like, I might be a blogger too I know.

You clown you can't help but to be rude huh king racist, you implied that after the penalty that is when you fell flat, by incorporating a controversial penalty it would lead some to believe that it was that penalty that caused your humiliation.

For me it was the second goal that destroyed you and not the penalty because you almost scored after the penalty but after that second dagger you were over cooked and roasted dry.
                              Last edited by Redz; July 27, 2009, 09:46 AM.
                              Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo