I start with my beloved Reggae Boyz and it pains my heart to see how we hate continuity but love to dismantle, bruck dung and start over again...without actually getting started. Mr. Rene Simoes gave us a blue print of how football throughout the island should run, but wi dash it weh and replace it wid chaos. Rene is a master administrator and should be the JFF president rather than our coach. However, while I think he reached his limit as coach of the Boyz, he may have even more success with this new set of youths as opposed to having the same set of players he left...unnu follow wha mi a seh? aaaright den! I don't know why we tek so long fi name a coach when wi need one more than everybody else! what's the delay about? There should be only two people to choose from and that is Johnny Barnes and the Dutch U-21 coach. Sometimes I have to laugh when I see the bias among us here as we seem to want to treat our own Barnes the same way the English racists are treating him, which is not wanting to give him a chance. Some man mi see tun coach a England who couldn't even carry Barnes boots when him a play, but get coaching job over the man... Roeder(Newcastle), Coleman(Fulham), McCarthy, Pardew to name a few not to mention the tired fi recycle coach dem...aah bwoy, donkey seh the world no level!
Hands up all who would have been shouting for joy if Jamaica appointed Dunga as their head coach before Brazil did! ...Chelsea stacked with stars but have no fear because only eleven can play at a time...remember Brazil didn't even reach WC semis and Liverpool start the Chelsea disappointment early...Arsenal rise up the Guns dem...Arsene Wenger would have been the best choiceto be England's coach because I believe he is the best coach in the world. He is a rare breed that does not buy a lot of stars but groom youngsters to be stars...If Frank Rijkaard win back to back la liga titles plus a champions league crown, dismantling Chelsea along the way then how comefootball analystsstill a talk bout Mourinhois the best coach in the World? Why not Rijkaard? hmmm just asking. I also believe that Rafa Benitez is in the top three best coaches in the World behind Wenger and Rijkaard. Anyway later people, unnu walk good!!
Sensi...seriously, unnu wonder how Barnes feel about being rejected by his own? A we fi put him pon the map and mek England shame!! wha wi a wait fah?
Hands up all who would have been shouting for joy if Jamaica appointed Dunga as their head coach before Brazil did! ...Chelsea stacked with stars but have no fear because only eleven can play at a time...remember Brazil didn't even reach WC semis and Liverpool start the Chelsea disappointment early...Arsenal rise up the Guns dem...Arsene Wenger would have been the best choiceto be England's coach because I believe he is the best coach in the world. He is a rare breed that does not buy a lot of stars but groom youngsters to be stars...If Frank Rijkaard win back to back la liga titles plus a champions league crown, dismantling Chelsea along the way then how comefootball analystsstill a talk bout Mourinhois the best coach in the World? Why not Rijkaard? hmmm just asking. I also believe that Rafa Benitez is in the top three best coaches in the World behind Wenger and Rijkaard. Anyway later people, unnu walk good!!
Sensi...seriously, unnu wonder how Barnes feel about being rejected by his own? A we fi put him pon the map and mek England shame!! wha wi a wait fah?