• Deja vu? Crouch to Liverpool...

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...nsfers&cc=5901

I hope this is bogus. I like Crouch, but we can do better. All the Rafa hayters are bound to come now wid dem nonsense. Cue Jangle...

don't make X see this.

Crouchie left because of sitting on the bench so I don't understand why the Liverpool would want him back or why he would want to go back.

I was hoping we would get(back) Ruud when we gave away Ronaldo!

Blessed

Not a bad idea but Ruud and Owen are goal stalkers and Fergie might feel Mike will listen to him.

Hehehehehe...... You and yuh boss a real poppyshow to rhatid!!! Me like Crouchie, me woulda tell him which part feh go kiss out!!! Crouch would be stupid, no CHUPID fe go back go siddung pon Livafool bench because that's where he would be. Everton or better yet Fulham for him.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are so predictable... he he...