OJ see what I tell you.....

• OJ see what I tell you.....

Christine Sinclair man. She is tough. I like Diana Matheson (sp?) as well. I watched alot of her games with Princeton. The girlz are lucky not to be down by 3 or 4 to be honest. - T.K.

RE: OJ see what I tell you.....

True but Max Bretos is annoying the hell out of me. that man does not like anything in Black Green and Gold...he is even talking about the lines woman should be replaced at half time

Sickko (11/22/2006)True but Max Bretos is annoying the hell out of me. that man does not like anything in Black Green and Gold...he is even talking about the lines woman should be replaced at half time
      Since when does Max Bretos not annoy? He is what he is....I like Allen Hopkins much better.As for the lines woman.....thank god she hooked us up with that one.- T.K.

Max better mind W nuh put him back pon de boat to Cuba...

Sickko (11/22/2006)Max better mind W nuh put him back pon de boat to Cuba...
          No sah...Bush will just outsource his job to some guy in Bombay.

The fact is FSC wants to have a US women vs. Canada final. Not that itwillhelp ratings to any large degree but I guess for the announcers it will be more interesting andthey can get another .00001extra televison rating point for the final. - T.K.