Great night for sports

• Great night for sports

Ashes First test live on SportsMax, Reggae girls on FSW, West Indies on Sports max later tonight and NPL end of round finals on radio

RE: Great night for sports

Sickko (11/22/2006)Ashes First test live on SportsMax, Reggae girls on FSW, West Indies on Sports max later tonight and NPL end of round finals on radio
    I'm sorry Sickko....I thought you said a great night for sports. Outside the Reggae Girls match mi nuh see yu list no odda sports. Test? West Indies? Ashes? Is what dat? - T.K.

A way you come from...you nuh hear say the Big Man mek 216 last night?

Sickko (11/22/2006)A way you come from...you nuh hear say the Big Man mek 216 last night?
        Between you, Gamma and Charmin mi nuh know who worse when it come to dat fool fool imposter of a sport. - T.K.

Cant blame me I grew up a child of the '70s and got addicted then. I can still recall sitting with my mother at her wash pan as she listened to Test matches on the transistor with the row of batteries on the outside.

Transistor! Lawd gawd yu almost as old as Princess! - T.K.

LOL! Gwaan, wait till me tell her how you deh yah a scandalise har