• TK for some unknown reason

I can't reply to your post on Freddy (MO?) Anyway ask lalas if

he ever heard of Robinho. Mi some Brasilian yute mash up Freddy inna youth WC tourney. That said I like what the DC coach said; Spain or Holland. I would even add France. The English league is not up for technical prowress. Manu would have to change up their middle to accomodate Freddy. Freddy would do better at Arse.:P

RE: TK for some unknown reason

we could use a waterboy and a shoeshine boy.....Adu coudln't even SPELL walcott much less spell him!!

Easy pon Freddy nuh, mi ah

try help him :P

Gamma (11/22/2006)we could use a waterboy and a shoeshine boy.....Adu coudln't even SPELL walcott much less spell him!!
        Gamma.....THE PHENOM is too good to play at Arsenal. You guys wouldn't know what to do with a player that so talented. Yu gwan. - T.K.

Jawge (11/22/2006)I can't reply to your post on Freddy (MO?) Anyway ask lalas if

he ever heard of Robinho. Mi some Brasilian yute mash up Freddy inna youth WC tourney. That said I like what the DC coach said; Spain or Holland. I would even add France. The English league is not up for technical prowress. Manu would have to change up their middle to accomodate Freddy. Freddy would do better at Arse.:P
          Maybe the moderators did ban yu!

Yeah I agree with Nowak. Spain or Holland.

The English league is a very technical league. I disagree with you there. You can't expect it to look like the Spanish league or the dutch league due to the cool-cold climate they play in. That promotes end to end football so you have to expect to see the ball getting from one 18 to the other 18 in a few passes vs. the longer build up you would get in other countries where the warmer temps play a factor in slowing down the game.

If Jamaica was a cold climate island that is exactly the style we would play. If England had the temps of Jamaica they would be forced to play a style similar to a say a Mexico.Because if you play the entire game pushing the pace from end to end you will be done by half-time in that heat.

As for Arse.....He would do better there. Whether he could play there is another question. I still think he should get himself more experience in a lower league to build himself up to an EPL level. - T.K.