Unhappy Tevez takes fresh swipe at Ferguson
So why should I take Tevez's word over SAF? As far as I am concerned, the evidence provided by Mr. President (just accept it ) is much stronger than you and Paul's chump up charges.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSo why should I take Tevez's word over SAF? As far as I am concerned, the evidence provided by Mr. President (just accept it ) is much stronger than you and Paul's chump up charges.
"fallacious speech"............a wha dat? Me nuh inna nuh fellacio business!!!! Fyah bun pon dem tings dere!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Sickko View PostI thought at one time this kid said his wife hated the weather in northern England and they wanted to go to Spain or Italy where the weather was much better????Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!