Unhappy Tevez takes fresh swipe at Ferguson

Suh if him a bitch bout getting benched, how you ago claim him was playing midfield and forward?
    Yes Lazie he sat on the bench for the entire season and did not play even one game

Focus pon Man City now nuh? Because of Manu Tevez won 2 EPL championships ... Manu was winning before Tevez and will continue to win after Tevez.

BT, you see how Lazie er, em, me mean Gig-zie can spin? First him call the youth lie, now him taking your point about Tevez work rate and trying to say that you want say that Tevez play BOTH midfield and forward...ah bwoy...I said it before and I will say it again...Gig-zie should work for The Sun. He gats what it takes!!

Good try Paul. He claimed he didn't play in the UCL nor the derby ... those where proven to be lies. Twist and turn all yuh want.

I don't follow your team, so forgive me, was he a starter in the derby? In the UCL finals? I think that is what he was referring to, but I don't speak for him.

Lazie equates getting a 15 minutes run at the end of the game to him "playing" in the game

Suh unuh gone from not playing to not starting now? As yuh say ,, yuh nuh follow the team ... suh cool.

Mr. President don't follow up dem foolish argument. Soon Tevez will be singing this song:

Alexander Hleb's Arsenal regret: I should never have left the Gunners - I'd die for Wenger

By William Stewart
                  Last updated at 5:25 PM on 20th July 2009

Alexander Hleb has confessed that his move from Arsenal to Barcelona last year was a mistake he now regrets.
                  The 28-year-old confirmed he is unhappy in Catalonia despite his team's successes in the Spainish league and Europe last season.
                  'When you mostly sit on the bench, winning titles brings very little joy, while getting to the last eight of the Champions League with Arsenal was unforgettable,' said the Belarus winger.

Please take me back: Alexander Hleb regrets leaving north London

High hopes: Hleb after signing on at Barcelona

'I regret my move from London, but unfortunately nothing can be done about it now.'
                  While Hleb feels he has been poorly treated by Nou Camp boss Pep Guardiola, he showered praise on former manager Arsene Wenger.
                  'For me, Wenger was like a father. I consider him one of the best managers in the world.
                  'For such a boss one wants to die on the pitch. Arsene managed to create a smashing team with a wonderful atmosphere inside of it.
                  'I have no doubts that if Arsenal had the same budget as Barcelona, the Gunners would be among the three best clubs on the planet.'
                  Hleb is prepared to stick it out at Barca until the new year, but he has been offered to Inter Milan as part of the swap deal that should see Sweden striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic go in the opposite direction.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1200952/Alexander-Hlebs-Arsenal-regret-I-left-Gunners--Id-die-Wenger.html#ixzz0LpRXpMJh
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought at one time this kid said his wife hated the weather in northern England and they wanted to go to Spain or Italy where the weather was much better????

I think that was Vidic's wife.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Teammates say you a make too much money so you strike???
                        explain that to me.

Did Tevez complain about sitting on the bench at West Ham?

At some point him need fi cool it and understand that he has to be a team member first.

yuh brute!

OK true...

Teammates say you a make too much money so you strike???
                              explain that to me.
                              "Former Brazil goalkeeper Leao, well-known for holding a fierce rivalry against Argentine players, took over as coach.

The new coach stripped the Argentine of the captaincy on the grounds that nobody could understand him."

Brickie that is a good reason to take the captaincy

from someone, irrespective of whether he Leao likes Argentinians or not.
                                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....