• Teofore Bennett

????

????
    What confuse yuh? The spelling?

That is also questioning sign?

Jus wondering where he is. Village united?

he was at village, and got injured in a game with boys town, should be recovering now...

My question is why should we care ? we have proven goal scorers that play in BIGGER leagues that fail to show up for the RBYZ !

Let the NPL/ MLS strikers rot !

Fuller & Shelton fi life !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My question is why should we care ? we have proven goal scorers that play in BIGGER leagues that fail to show up for the RBYZ !

Let the NPL/ MLS strikers rot !

Fuller & Shelton fi life !
              well you for got that it was a MLS player that score that only goal in the 2009 gold cup,that player name is omar cummings,but correct me if i am wrong,fuller & shelton did not score any goal in the 2009 goal cup,and the 3 game in the goal cup we had they was the worst players on the field,let the NPL/MLS rot you say,talking like this is the reason why the reggaeboyz well never reach no wear,big up to the DPL/NPL/MLS,players,but most of all big up omar cummings the MLS player that score the only goal in the goal cup for us thank you
              Last edited by Lucky4life; July 18, 2009, 12:51 PM.
              out of many one people

i guess you haven't been following x's posts... if you were, you would notice the sarcasm...

check your private messages

Teofore have more important things than football to deal with right now, he and a female- one of his baby mothers I think, were held up and robbed at gun point recently....in Falmouth no less.

Falmouth!?! Teofore is like the mayor of Falmouth, everyone calling to him as he walks thru the town.

Sorry to hear that.