Paul Marin, what is it that Gerrard have against Usain Bolt?

• Paul Marin, what is it that Gerrard have against Usain Bolt?

Well ..

Bolt got to hold the EPL trophy.

Nice promo for Ele too!

BoyU im support...an nat 'pool!

i thought you meant the elephant ears on the trophy!

True Bolt young...poor ting...him don't know. Still, mi wi 'low 'im same way. Mi ago pray fi him

Bolt suh damn FASS that him dumb to football...xcuse him !! he ran past the better teams and end up with manu !!

Twan, me see seh from the odder day yuh a work hard feh jump inna the same boat as Paul Marin and Xcuse. That, FYI is a sinking boat. I have my eyes on you. You have been warned.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle - what happen - you still a spin fi Lazie? You buy you Michael Owen #7 shirt yet? Lawd...every time mi tink bout it...me belly bun mi wid laff

Twan, me see seh from the odder day yuh a work hard feh jump inna the same boat as Paul Marin and Xcuse. That, FYI is a sinking boat. I have my eyes on you. You have been warned.
                    and what boat is dat ?...FYI- I am a Gunner for life....wi sink dem boy boat !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      and what boat is dat ?...FYI- I am a Gunner for life....wi sink dem boy boat !!
                      wait...you is a comedian too! Cho. Lazie and Jangle a go vex.

Good plug for Elephant man on Bolt's belt..

yuh si dat... any association with bolt is exposure to de werl...