Sass, Ricketts' ability was never in question by me. I always said he was missing some of the basic fundamentals for a keeper at the international level. Are you watching him now on FSC against the Red Bulls?
Assasin, GK Ricketts
Yes but a long time them stop play NPL. They are all role play for their clubs and they don't play so for their clubs or they would be sitting on their bench.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ricketts had a MONSTER of a game tonight!!!! He made several good saves and even saved a PENALTY!!! EXCELLENT performance.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
no never saw the game but I have watched him most of the season.
At least we can agree that the talent was always there.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostYes but a long time them stop play NPL. They are all role play for their clubs and they don't play so for their clubs or they would be sitting on their bench.
JJ play has improved since the Gold for Ja. Fuller find himself too deep and inna too much traffic playing for Ja, he doesn't pass the ball as much for Ja.
Stew Peas especially is a lot more disciplined playing for his club. He may have gotten one red card all season. Claude needs to elevate his game in the national colours.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.