Carlos Tevez exposed.

We not gonna play hopscotch today Paul. When he rejected the offer to sign for the champions claiming he was disrespected, he wasn't treated good by Fergie, you, Tilla and Fan Club president Bricktop took it as gospel.

The various articles proved he was lying. Yuh can try squeeze yuhself out of the corner into which you've talked yuhself. I'll just sit back and laff.
    Sorry Lazie...yu a spin too much...yu good at it doh...an when yu gig bruck...yu good at hopscotch to...

Sorry my star, how can you say that the various articles proved he was lying? Really? We have been over this before and the information you provide proves nothing. Tevez has never said anything bad about your manager that I can recall, nor has anyone claimed he has. You just don't want to admit that the situation had become untenable because your manager didn't act when he should have.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...vez#post171525

How? Where did he say negotiations were going on? The front page of every football site has Tevez rubbishing Ferguson's claim of a contract offer.

"We have been talking about it and everything is very advanced, as a consequence I think it will be sorted soon," he told Argentine daily Ole." (Carlos Apache Tevez). If yuh waan read fi yuhself .... check it.

Which dance yuh ago duh now? Dutty wine?

How? Where did he say negotiations were going on? The front page of every football site has Tevez rubbishing Ferguson's claim of a contract offer.
        Exactly. See my other post here...the two of us must be mad...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...498#post175498

Sorry Lazie...yu a spin too much...yu good at it doh...an when yu gig bruck...yu good at hopscotch to...

Sorry my star, how can you say that the various articles proved he was lying? Really? We have been over this before and the information you provide proves nothing. Tevez has never said anything bad about your manager that I can recall, nor has anyone claimed he has. You just don't want to admit that the situation had become untenable because your manager didn't act when he should have.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...vez#post171525

Anybody spinning its you. Tevez's own are posted in the thread. But as usual you're in denial. Remember, you hate SAF, suh how would you know when anything bad is said about him? That was what? Parachute?

Exactly. See my other post here...the two of us must be mad...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...498#post175498

Paul nobody gonna spoon feed yuh. Guh find the articles where he claimed he was disrepected and stop run all over the place like a headless chicken.

"We have been talking about it and everything is very advanced, as a consequence I think it will be sorted soon," he told Argentine daily Ole." (Carlos Apache Tevez). If yuh waan read fi yuhself .... check it.

Which dance yuh ago duh now? Dutty wine?
              Lazie, believe who you want to believe. The point is still the same, whether Tevez is lying or not. YOUR MANAGER - IF HE WANTED THE PLAYER - WAITED FAR TOO LONG TO WRAP IT UP. End of story. If he had paid $50M for the player and his contract was coming to an end, you would have seen a clear direction of intent. Because the player was on loan, he had nothing to lose but I speculate that he didn't count on pink rose leaving.

From the Guardian article:

"Last weekend, Tevez turned down a lucrative five-year offer to stay at Old Trafford, with Joorabchian making clear it arrived too late. "Carlitos has never asked United for money, he has never complained about his contract. It is not a problem regarding money, but we never talked about that in two years.

"In two years, (United manager Sir Alex) Fergurson always said we were going to sit down to negotiate but we never did so. He sent an offer, but it was too late because they had not offered anything in two years."

Full article: http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...-united-offers

What? Like I said, you spin so much you confuse yourself. Ah bwoy...

Anybody spinning its you. Tevez's own are posted in the thread. But as usual you're in denial. Remember, you hate SAF, suh how would you know when anything bad is said about him? That was what? Parachute?
                  EARTH TO LAZIE - THIS IS NOT ABOUT TEVEZ. The fact of the matter is that YOUR MANAGER DID NOT SIGN THE PLAYER when he should have...now unu have a Michael Owen...goody for you...

Lazie, believe who you want to believe. The point is still the same, whether Tevez is lying or not. YOUR MANAGER - IF HE WANTED THE PLAYER - WAITED FAR TOO LONG TO WRAP IT UP. End of story. If he had paid $50M for the player and his contract was coming to an end, you would have seen a clear direction of intent. Because the player was on loan, he had nothing to lose but I speculate that he didn't count on pink rose leaving.

From the Guardian article:

"Last weekend, Tevez turned down a lucrative five-year offer to stay at Old Trafford, with Joorabchian making clear it arrived too late. "Carlitos has never asked United for money, he has never complained about his contract. It is not a problem regarding money, but we never talked about that in two years.

"In two years, (United manager Sir Alex) Fergurson always said we were going to sit down to negotiate but we never did so. He sent an offer, but it was too late because they had not offered anything in two years."

Full article: http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...-united-offers

Well, according to Tevez December 16th 2008: We have been talking about it and everything is very advanced, as a consequence I think it will be sorted soon. I feel respected by my team-mates and by the staff.” .

Continue with yuh headless chicken routine. You were the one who said these papers have no credibility, yet when yuh cornered yuh draw fi them.

EARTH TO LAZIE - THIS IS NOT ABOUT TEVEZ. The fact of the matter is that YOUR MANAGER DID NOT SIGN THE PLAYER when he should have...now unu have a Michael Owen...goody for you...
                      Now its not about Tevez? Careful ..

Gig-zie...you are hopeless. You are trying to paint the player as a liar when the same could be said of your manager. Whether one of them or both of them is lying or not is irrelevant to the fact that Tevez now plays for your adversary. That my son, is no one's fault but your manager's although I am sure you're going to spin it that it is Tevez's fault.

What you don't want to admit is that Slurgueson never expected pink rose to leave this season too and he wasn't banking on City and RM running up prices either...him outsmart himself...just like you.

Gig-zie...you are hopeless. You are trying to paint the player as a liar when the same could be said of your manager. Whether one of them or both of them is lying or not is irrelevant to the fact that Tevez now plays for your adversary. That my son, is no one's fault but your manager's although I am sure you're going to spin it that it is Tevez's fault.

What you don't want to admit is that Slurgueson never expected pink rose to leave this season too and he wasn't banking on City and RM running up prices either...him outsmart himself...just like you.

Fault? You're the one talking about fault. Tevez insisted he was disrespected by Fergie, yet ... from the horses mouth he referred to Fergie as a gentleman. Now that yuh see Tevez contradicting himself yuh want to claim its not relevant? Why mi nuh surprised?

As a Manu fan I'm not upset that he left as I for one didn't think he was valued at 25 million. I've been saying that to Jangle all along. Micheal Owen scored more than twice the amount of goals Tevez scored in the league last season and Fergie got Owen for free. The same Owen Rafa claimed he was considering after Fergie signed him.

Ah you dat inna di picture? No wanda! Now me sure seh if you post the you tube you ago start spin pan you head top!

Take you gig and pocket it. Again: What you don't want to admit is that Slurgueson never expected pink rose to leave this season too and he wasn't banking on City and RM running up prices either...him outsmart himself...just like you. If he had known, Tevez would be a manu-r player today. End of story.

Exactly. Him tek di man fi granted and den when Ronaldo dip him try mek it look like he always wanted Tevez. It was obvious that no offer was made. Di man never jus become disgruntled out of the blue