Carlos Tevez exposed.

• Carlos Tevez exposed.

I was one of those that didn't see the need to spend that much money to secure Tevez on a permanent deal. Will he make me eat my words .. probably ... probably not. Anyway, he has been exposed to be a liar. Of course CMUH Paul Marin will find whatever reason to say other wise.

According to SkySports on April 2nd,

"He is always the boss," he said. "There is never any doubt who is in charge, but he is also a gentleman.
    "From the moment I arrived, he has treated me with respect as a person.
    "His greatest quality is that, for him, there are no star players - everyone is equal, whether they cost many millions or are a young player who hasn't played many times for the team.
    "When I see him work he reminds me of Carlos Bianchi, who was my coach at Boca Juniors in Argentina.
    "Both have had a big influence on my career, and both know how to treat people."

Yet the CMUH and Tilla tried their best to paint another picture.

January 4th 2009: “We have not started talks with Manchester United yet, though I am keen to stay. Sir Alex Ferguson has told me he wants me to remain a United player and that is certainly my desire too. My contract ends in the summer and we have agreed to sit down at the end of the season and discuss a new contract, nothing I have heard from the club suggests it will be otherwise. There is simply no reason to sit down now. I have a great relationship with Sir Alex and I hope that will continue long into the future.

CMUH, Tilla and BT ... whats that y'all were saying again?

December 16th 2008: “We have been talking about it and everything is very advanced, as a consequence I think it will be sorted soon. I feel respected by my team-mates and by the staff.”

Thanks to the people at “Republik of Mancunia" for exposing this fraud.

Checkmate!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why not post a quote after he was repeatedly left on the bench?

Berbatov came in late August ... Tevez was repeatedly benched since then. Gwaan dance.

I don't get you. When and why then did he become disgruntled?

Because yuh get cornered, you think I'm disgrunted? Yuh nuh hear wha mi name?

He he he...unu is de best... CMUH...mi like dat deh one....but nice try...gimme one minute fi spin Gig-zie round himself one more time...my boss is on my a$$ at the moment...

Because yuh get cornered, you think I'm disgrunted? Yuh nuh hear wha mi name?
                Why was Tevez disgruntled Lazie. Stay with me.

I was one of those that didn't see the need to spend that much money to secure Tevez on a permanent deal. Will he make me eat my words .. probably ... probably not. Anyway, he has been exposed to be a liar. Of course CMUH Paul Marin will find whatever reason to say other wise.
                  Mi nah joke... unu mek mi laff fi real...Lazie..er..em...mi mean Gig-zie...when since you tink sey mi a defend Tevez? Anyway, you realise you spin yuself into confusion...check it out...

1. First you say Tevez is a liar he has been exposed to be a liar then
                  2. You quote him saying nice tings about your manager: "From the moment I arrived, he has treated me with respect as a person.

Bwoy Gig-zie you a spin so much you confuse yuself. Nuh mine...come again...mi nah go no weh...

Paul "CMUH" Marin

P.S. By the way Tilla etc...if any a unu want di "C" inna "CMUH", unu ago haffi fight mi fi it

Why was Tevez disgruntled Lazie. Stay with me.
                    You're the president of his fan club, I don't know. Maybe he saw he wasn't good enough. He was the one who claimed he was disrespected, yet he was quoted saying the opposite.

At this point I don't care, just had to prove to you, Tilla and mi breden the CMUH that y'all were wrong.

BT, him not going to answer you wid a straight story...him a oil up di spin machine.

Mi nah joke... unu mek mi laff fi real...Lazie..er..em...mi mean Gig-zie...when since you tink sey mi a defend Tevez? Anyway, you realise you spin yuself into confusion...check it out...

1. First you say Tevez is a liar he has been exposed to be a liar then
                        2. You quote him saying nice tings about your manager: "From the moment I arrived, he has treated me with respect as a person.

Bwoy Gig-zie you a spin so much you confuse yuself. Nuh mine...come again...mi nah go no weh...

Paul "CMUH" Marin

P.S. By the way Tilla etc...if any a unu want di "C" inna "CMUH", unu ago haffi fight mi fi it
                        We not gonna play hopscotch today Paul. When he rejected the offer to sign for the champions claiming he was disrespected, he wasn't treated good by Fergie, you, Tilla and Fan Club president Bricktop took it as gospel.

The various articles proved he was lying. Yuh can try squeeze yuhself out of the corner into which you've talked yuhself. I'll just sit back and laff.

You're the president of his fan club, I don't know. Maybe he saw he wasn't good enough. He was the one who claimed he was disrespected, yet he was quoted saying the opposite.

At this point I don't care, just had to prove to you, Tilla and mi breden the CMUH that y'all were wrong.
                          How were we wrong? Obviously the man became disgruntled and all now yuh cannot tell me why. Do people just become disgruntled for no reason?

Yuh can Twist and Shout man ....

If unuh cannot remember what unuh say ... hold a corner. Y'all claimed that Fergie dissed Tevez, CMUH (nuh freeze yuh brain Paul, its a title you'd love, Chief Man United Hater) even went on to claim no negotiations were talking place. Well, the man y'all were defending just prove unuh wrong.

Duh the Nuh Linga now.

Yuh can Twist and Shout man ....

If unuh cannot remember what unuh say ... hold a corner. Y'all claimed that Fergie dissed Tevez, CMUH (nuh freeze yuh brain Paul, its a title you'd love, Chief Man United Hater) even went on to claim no negotiations were talking place. Well, the man y'all were defending just prove unuh wrong.

Duh the Nuh Linga now.
                              How? Where did he say negotiations were going on? The front page of every football site has Tevez rubbishing Ferguson's claim of a contract offer.