So Henry, Drogba, Saha and Crouch walk into a bar...

• So Henry, Drogba, Saha and Crouch walk into a bar...

Make up your own jokes, anyway on a serious note I will be the first to admit when I have been wrong YES Drogba and Crouch are having better seasons so far than the other 2 and I was their biggest critics in the begining sad as it may seem if I had all four on my squad I'd have to go with Drogba and Crouch to start and the other two on the bench.

How the two of them have 22 goals between them only god knows.

mawning assasin.

RE: So Henry, Drogba, Saha and Crouch walk into a bar...

Suh Peter Crouch having a better season than Henry? Scaly, its 10:50 am bredren, too early for drinking.

The Prem top scorers have 8 goals, Henry have 6. Irrespective of what Karl want to say, Henry is too generous, otherwise he would be in double digits. TH14 is the best player in the EPL!

Mawning Scaly

I know married life change your outlook on life but a never expect it so fast or is it that you had time to think at the luxurios Halfmoon ?

I would have Drogba and Henry in the starting line up. Henry is too deadly with his runs to exclude him but Crouch would be off the bench in a jiffy

Crouch fi start ova Henry, yuh nuh awright at tall, Henry an Drogba more like it. Crouch a nearly di last fi lef di bench given di four ah dem fi mi. Ongle need crouch fi win Headah dats it.

Henry & Drogba to start!

...and, finish!

If either was FORCED to leave - Crouch!

Saha would rub di pine! ...but, I could pair him with Henry and or Crough.

I do not think I coudl afford to have him on the field with Drogba unless the other two - i.e. ...Henry & Crouch 'get cripple'!

I hate saying this but I think at this time Crouch is a much more productive player and certainly a better TEAMman! For a fact, my thinking...Saha is last in the order as TEAMman.

Ratings on TEAM - Drogba isEl Numero Uno! Crouch isnext in TEAMplay...but,his value/skills is so far below Drogba and Henry that he must be my third choice player...Saha as I said before is last in line!

Crouch score today again