• Who is to blame for Reggae Boyz Flop?

Go here for the survey:
    http://www.doodle.com/mnhqu7s4x9taa9mh

Tilla pin this nuh.

Captain Burrell
    Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Playas ain't good enuff.....period.
      “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

wo would have gotten the praise if they were successful?

the sorry ass players,they are the sorryest set of reggaeboyz team ever,
          out of many one people

Not true we have great players they just need to play together more and have a organise system to play under and a stable coach hopefully they get back John one day.
            Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Yes

Not true some players I will agree with that like Fuller for one he seems like he does not want to get hurt.

Do you realize you can do polls on this forum without taking us to another site? I also tried to vote but it would not let me choose the reason I wanted. It was giving me only "Defense" as a choice.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Redz View Post
                    Not true we have great players they just need to play together more and have a organise system to play under and a stable coach hopefully they get back John one day.
                    Great? Are we both using the same definition of the word?

he means GRATE !!!

Yes they are all great players

No you mean GRATE I mean Great!

Originally posted by Redz View Post
                            Captain Burrell
                            Sounds like three years ago when Jamaica lost 6-0 in the England friendly; it was all Boxhill's fault because the players themselves were great!