Okay do this: Pick the best of Dcup and manning cup, then tour Brasil (playing the youth teams of sao Paulo, santos Corinthians et al) and if they win one game I would give the credit of winning all. You know what don't go that far (next I hear the excuse of jet lag and yada yada)
Play against the youth academies in the US. These results would tell you what I'm talking about. I already know the crutch you guys would fall back on: "ah true wi nuh haff no money, cause yu cyaan see dat we haff di talent". The sad part is that the US is not even putting technical players in these academies; which shows that the have deeper understanding of the game than us.
Continue with the Dcup/manning cup hoping that high school football will beat institutions designed for football and football alone.
Play against the youth academies in the US. These results would tell you what I'm talking about. I already know the crutch you guys would fall back on: "ah true wi nuh haff no money, cause yu cyaan see dat we haff di talent". The sad part is that the US is not even putting technical players in these academies; which shows that the have deeper understanding of the game than us.
Continue with the Dcup/manning cup hoping that high school football will beat institutions designed for football and football alone.