Burrell Must Go

• Burrell Must Go

I love Mr. Burrell but this is his fault you never change coaches going into a tournament. He did allot for us but this is his limit we need someone that can manage the team in all aspects he cannot afford the team.

It cost money to get better and we need someone that will be willing to lose money for some years then get it back when you start winning games.

If you win games and you are ranked high with Fifa teams will pay to play you but Mr. Burrell needs to understand that you have to sow then reap and you may have to lose allot of money and take chances but it seems he does not want to do that.

John Barnes could have coaches us and the team he is coaching now at the same time and when he is not in Jamaica Tappa deals with them and keeps him up to speed.

It does allot for the players aspiration when they see John Barnes someone from Jamaica who went to the top of the game and played at the same fields and schools they played at that does more for them than any other coach would.

Plus he would get the most out of them because he has connections in England and they would all try to impress him so he can put in a good word.
    Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Originally posted by Redz View Post
    I love Mr. Burrell but this is his fault you never change coaches going into a tournament. He did allot for us but this is his limit we need someone that can manage the team in all aspects he cannot afford the team.

It cost money to get better and we need someone that will be willing to lose money for some years then get it back when you start winning games.

If you win games and you are ranked high with Fifa teams will pay to play you but Mr. Burrell needs to understand that you have to sow then reap and you may have to lose allot of money and take chances but it seems he does not want to do that.

John Barnes could have coaches us and the team he is coaching now at the same time and when he is not in Jamaica Tappa deals with them and keeps him up to speed.

It does allot for the players aspiration when they see John Barnes someone from Jamaica who went to the top of the game and played at the same fields and schools they played at that does more for them than any other coach would.

Plus he would get the most out of them because he has connections in England and they would all try to impress him so he can put in a good word.

Unnu love di stop an start ting eeh? Wi nah mek nuh progress wid dat type ah ting my yute.

Mek Burrell du im ting til im time dun.