mek mi tell unu Jamaica problem

• mek mi tell unu Jamaica problem

Jamaica is only missing one element to their game and then they can compete wid anybody in the region...they do not have a midfield general in the mold of a Riquelme or Gilberto....they are lacking a decent central link. Nuh bother talk bout Austin or Hue or anybody else that baller hasn't been discovered yet him probably inna 5th form right now somewhere...as soon as them find that baller and develop him this generation of Jamaican ballers will be explosive.

sidenote: Bibi need fi go on the left wing and leave the middle for a player that can kick with both feet

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
    they do not have a midfield general.... a decent central link.

sidenote: Bibi need fi go on the left wing and leave the middle for a player that can kick with both feet
    a long time mi seh dat... mid field general needed... bibi fi leave de miggle alone... him nuh up tuh standard inna de miggle...

Bibi didn't put himself in a central midfield,the coach did.

Really? Suh wha bout goalscorers? 2 1/2 game no goal.

Jamaica is playing with 3 forwards right now and for the first half they have not even sniffed a decent chance at goal

No good playing with 3 strikers when there is no one to supply them with the passes.

exactly...that is why nuff coaches/teams use the 4-5-1 formation...that is best in my opinion to hide the lack of a midfield general

They have created enough chances in each game.

It took 250 minutes in this competition to score a goal. Not good ehough!!
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Flood gates gwan open now...the cherry buss

eh? how many GREAT chances did they get? johnson, shelton, adderly.....

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
                        Jamaica is playing with 3 forwards right now and for the first half they have not even sniffed a decent chance at goal
                        No chances?

If there is one thing there should be no disagreement on it is that we have consistently created 'a bag a chances' in each match!

True dat, true dat.

Well I made this post after the first half ended...and Jamaica did nothing to threaten El Salvador goal in the first half