Gardener nuh feh tek no more

Wow! where is John Barnes when you need him?,we gone backwards.

mi neva undastan assasin wid da comment deh...

one half of fockeries
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and not one presha the goalie
          and we need 3 goals....unfactingbelievable.

No urgency out there.

JJ should be on as the second half starts. That escobar character is bound to get a red card. The man look like him deal with pressure worse than Oneil Thompson.

who dat?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Me View Post
                No urgency out there.

JJ should be on as the second half starts. That escobar character is bound to get a red card. The man look like him deal with pressure worse than Oneil Thompson.
                when is the last time we play a team up a man......we dont ever get those luxuries.

probably that's why we not playing good. We are not playing with enuff urgency.

Tappa need fi tek off Shelton and try JJ up top wid Fuller and Cummings. It is as if every play breaks done when Shelton gets involve.

Bibi all over the field like chip-mok-chick and not doing one raas.As CulturSound rightfully seh, him need fe leave the midfield thing fe somebody weh can use dem 2 foot.

Shelton's game is embarassing right about now.. Tappa need to tek him off pronto..

The team lack balance and cohesion,you just cant play all these strikers in the same team they are too alike.

No chnages?....am I seeing right?

Bibi walking in midfield..

Ah bwoy..

3 games of corners a number that must close to 20 now....and a Jamaican head hasnt gotten to one yet.