Gardener nuh feh tek no more

Why arent we using Cummings upfront didn't he prove to be a better point man than either Fuller and Shelton?

Shavar showing poise on the ball but watch out for Bigga Thompson he's a mistake waiting to happen.

Can somebody tell how the hell Luton Shelton keeps getting pick,he is absolutely useless him just kick and run down.Cant pass,cant even control a ball properly just bounce off him like a pin ball.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Can somebody tell how the hell Luton Shelton keeps getting pick,he is absolutely useless him just kick and run down.Cant pass,cant even control a ball properly just bounce off him like a pin ball.
          What an absolutely atrocious first touch man....

we naw gwaan wid nutten
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it simple. They could take short corners, no movements from the players and no change. Gardener take all the corners same way.

plus other people can take the corner too.

We simply look terrible pon the corners.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                What an absolutely atrocious first touch man....
                not only that but his decision making is so poor

weh de man deh weh seh Luton Shelton a good strikah?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

the Salvadoreans a try a ting.....dem lie!!!

mi nuh know how we nuh score couple goals yet... iz a one way street... we need some goals...

we need to push for a goal before halftime

About 10 corners for Jamaica to rassssssssssssssssssss

shelton is too fast too furious...bring on adderly

de man dem not crashing the box on even the bad crosses....so when good crosses come it nuh matter cause dem stationary.

and not one presha the goalie