Lazie Equador vs Jamaica

• Lazie Equador vs Jamaica

It seems like the game will be at Giants Stadium for real.

My friend just call me saying that his wife was getting some tickets and it will start selling to the public on Sunday. A nuh you and your friend one hear bout it. It is suppose to be a double header.

What???!!! Me deh deh!!!!! Mek we co-ordinate dis ting properly and all sit in one section.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oh Shoot.....what date?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I will tell you later but mi friend call mi late last night. He said the 12th of something so I assume it maybe August.

It seems like the game will be at Giants Stadium for real.

My friend just call me saying that his wife was getting some tickets and it will start selling to the public on Sunday. A nuh you and your friend one hear bout it. It is suppose to be a double header.
          Respect bredren! Looks like I'll get to watch some LIVE football. Jangle ... Scaly ....Zup?

http://www.izodcenter.com/Events/Int...al_Soccer.aspx

See a internet ad yah.

Yeah man!!!! Mosiah....yuh caan chat to me....hehehe.... I only hope that we can field a very strong team. It will be in the heights of pre-season training and MLS.