smart and discipline players needed...
out of many one people
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postplayers like austin should not be recalled to represent jamaica... no discipline... he singlehandedly cost us the game...
bibi is not a playmaking midfielder... long time mi a seh it and i hope others can see it now... a central playmaking midfielder he is NOT... not because he plays in the premier league, he is NOT a central midfielder... his free kicks are horrendous... his corners are waste...
really, jamaica needs to leave most of these players... i hate to say it but it appears that the youths simoes used in our failed campaign should be the youths going forward... most of this bunch are crap... no discipline equals wasted opportunities...
i think its fair to say our wc campaign is over... i am mad as hell... i dont want to see a rudolph austin in a jamaica jersey again...
In agreement Brickie..Lets not Fool our selves
We are just not good enuff our coaching and administration at this time continue to regress..."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....